that is incorrect. According to NJMVC website. A 17 year old can not drive between the hours of 11:01 PM and 5:00 AM. And Parents guardians or dependants, not siblings, are allowed as paasengers and can only have 1 passenger unless accompanied by a parent or guardian.Answer
You can't drive between 12am-5am. You can have one family member and one friend in the car. No more then two people are allowed to be with you.
In New Jersey you can drive at the age of 2 months old
The laws are the same but there are additional restrictions that apply to learners such as supervision, which roads they use, carriage of passengers etc.
A learner's permit is a driver's license with significant restrictions. A person driving with a learner's permit typically must have a licensed adult driver in the front passenger seat.
Yes. You must have a licensed driver with you who has 3 years or more experience.
Sheesh! Look on your drivers license. Any restrictions you have (ir any) are printed there.
Yes. A drivers license is valid internationally.
No. If you have a learner's permit you are restricted to drive within the lines of New Jersey and with a licensed driver in the passenger seat.
Assuming you are within your permit restrictions, you will receive a warning or citation as if you were already a licensed driver.
You have to drive with a licensed Driver.
Any licensed driver can teach another person IF they have a Learner's Permit. Ages of the licensed driver don't matter but the licensed driver should be experienced.
NO! ALL restrictions of its use (such as: restrictive hours - having to have a licensed driver - etc) must be adhered to.
As long as the other driver is fully licensed there is no age limitation.
No. If you read your learner's permit, it tells you the restrictions that you must follow while driving. One of those restrictions is that you must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years old.
This link will answer your questions.http://www.education4drivers.com/utah/permit-restrictions-rules.htm
Tia Norfleet became a Licensed NASCAR driver in 2010.
no, you decide if your going to be the designated driver or not
The licensed driver needs to be at least 25 years old and must be sitting in the seat next to the permit driver.
You must be accompanied by an Adult Supervising Driver (at least 21 years old and licensed to drive for at least 3 years) in the front seat.
Yes, as long as the other person is a legally licensed driver.
During the first year, an under 18 provisional driver's license in California carries several restrictions. Among these is that the driver must be accompanied by a licensed driver over 25 years old between the hours of 11pm and 5am.
it depends on the state. Generally since you are 18, you have no restrictions on your license, new driver or not. Double check with your own state laws, but I'd bet that, yes you can drive past 11 pm
Yes, as long as they are a licensed driver in one state, they can operate a auto in any state, no matter who the owner is, as long as they have the owner's permission to do so.
Without another licensed driver, sixteen years of age. With another licensed driver, fourteen or fifteen, depending on weather you have a license or not.
As long as the accompanying driver is fully licensed, yes.
It is my understanding that the car owner's insurance pays for the person who was hit. The driver's insurance is responsible for the car he/she was driving.