Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the six general categories in the Texas constitution?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Six categories of nutrients?

The six categories of nutrients are:CarbohydratesProteinFatMineralsVitaminsWater

Does the Texas constitution require that the question of calling a constitution convention be submitted to the voters at regular intervals?

The Texas Constitution is one of six state constitutions that do not explicitly make provisions for holding any state constitutional conventions.

How many categories do tornadoes have?

There are six categories from EF0 to EF5.

Whats the role of the 6 general nutrients?

The six categories of nutrients are carbohydrates, proteins, fats, vitamins, minerals, and water

How many categories are tornadoes strength?

there are six categories (F0 to F5)

What is the Iroquois constitution?

The Iroquois Constitution was also known as the Great Law of Peace of the Iroquois and the Six Nations. It was originally conveyed by wampum, but was translated into English later. The document consists of seventeen different categories.

How many categories are on the board in Jeopardy?


How many categories does Jeopardy have?

13 - there are six categories in the Jeopardy round, six in the Double Jeopardy round, and one category for final jeopardy.

How many Six Flags are in Texas?

2. Six Flags over Texas in Arlington and Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio.

What are the examples of proverbs in the six categories?

miscellaneous proverbs,ethical proverbs,humorous proverbs,sys.of values,gen. attitude of life,general truth.hope i help you

What are the six different nations that are in the Texas flag?

What are the six different nation flags Texas has

What do the Six Flags on the back of the Texas seal represent?

The six flags on the back of the Texas State Seal represents the six country's which Texas was ruled under.

What are 6 categories of minerals?

Silicates, elements, sulfides, phosphates, oxides, and carbonates are six categories of minerals.

Where in the constitution are the six goals of government listed?

The six goals of government are listed in the preamble of the Constitution.

Why did the Six Flags want ownership over Texas?

Texas had six different governments: thus six flags. BDC

What are six general categories of operating system tasks?

Processor managementMemory managementDevice managementStorage managementApplication interfaceUser interfaceanswered by : Peter.GustavoEmail :justcallmegustavo@yahoo.comYoutube channels: Justcallme4 And Talementry

Where is Six Flags over Texas?

Arlington Texas

When was Six Flags Over Texas created?

Six Flags Over Texas was created in 1961.

When was Six Flags Fiesta Texas created?

Six Flags Fiesta Texas was created in 1992.

Why is Six Flags so important to Texas?

Because Texas is the home of the first Six Flags theme park, Six Flags Over Texas. In fact, the theme park is called "Six Flags" in honor of the 6 flags that Texas has had in the past.

What are the six categories?

ambot lang unsa un pag answer

What are 6 categories of proverbs according to anthology?

what are the six categories of proverbs according to the anthology of Damiana L. Eugenio

What do the six seals of Rotunda in the capitol building of Texas mean?

the six seals are the six different places that Texas been rule by

Six principles in which the US Constitution is based on?

The six principles of the Constitution are:Limited governmentPeople's consentSeparation of powersChecks and balancesFederalismJudicial Review.

What are the six underlying principles of the constitution?

The six underlying principles of the constitution are:popular sovereigntylimited governmentseparation of powerschecks and balancesjudicial reviewfederalism.