Best Answer

Skulduggery Pleasant is the first, Skulduggery Pleasant Playing with Fire is the second, Skulduggery Pleasant the Faceless Ones is the third, Skulduggery Pleasant Dark Days is the fourth, and Skulduggery Pleasant Mortal Coil is the fifth and newest one in the series. There is a 6th book comming out and has been rumoured to be called The Terrible Truth

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-03 17:15:55
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Jane Eyre

20 cards

What is Mr Rochester's first name in Jane Eyre

What is meant to sitiing backwards on a chair

What was Grace Poole's salary

How long did Mrs Fairfax tell Jane Mr Rochester's guests would stay at Thornfield

See all cards

Books and Literature

20 cards

What represents the possible functions of a body paragraph in a research essay

Can a metaphor be a form of self -expression

Why did Dee change her name in Everyday use

What does Poe use in the black cat to make the reader question the accuracy of the narrators account of events

See all cards

Short Stories

20 cards

In The Yellow Wallpaper the women that the narrator sees in the wallpaper is

How might a text written in limited third person point of view affect a reader

Setting of gore by Sarah Ellis

What is the exposition in the story monkey and the turtle

See all cards

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What books are there in the skulduggery pleasant book series?
Write your answer...
Related questions

There will be a seventh skulduggery plasant book?

There will be nine books in the series of skulduggery pleasant

Will there be a skulduggery pleasant book 6?

Yes, there will be a 6th book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series - In an interview, Derek Landy reveled that there should be 9 books in the series! =D Yey!

What is the best skulduggery pleasant book?

All the books were brilliant in the skulduggery pleasant series. the best one would proberly be mortal coil it is a thriller

What are the titles of all the books in the skulduggery pleasant series?

Book 1: Skulduggery Pleasant Book 2: Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire Book 3: Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones Book 4: Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days Book 5: Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil The sixth book is due out in September 2011. We don't know what it's called yet.

What is in the fifth book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series?

Skulduggery Pleasant Mortal Coil

What is the first book called in the skulduggery pleasant series?

Its just Skulduggery Pleasant

What is the first book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series?

The first book is called 'Skulduggery Pleasant: Sceptre Of The Ancients'

What is the 2 book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series?

its called skulduggery pleasant: playing with fire

How many books in the Skulduggery Pleasent series by Derek Landy are coming out?

The 6th book ( death bringer) will be released in september 2011 but it is said that the skulduggery pleasant series will make a total of 9 books

What is Skulduggery Pleasant Scepter of the Ancients?

It is the first book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series. It was called simply "Skulduggery Pleasant" in the US and in the UK. Many of the reviews of Skulduggery Pleasant have been copied over to this version of the book, including those on Amazon.

Will there be a lot more Skulduggery Pleasant books?

There is already 5 out. Skulduggery Pleasant, Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire, Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones, Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days and Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil. The 6th book is due out this month (September) and is called Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer. After the 6th, there is going to be 3 more books. In conclusion: 9 books altogether I hope this helps :) Tanith Low

What order do the skulduggery books come in?

Skulduggery Pleasant order is as follows: Skulduggery Pleasant ,Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing With Fire and then Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones.Also the fourth book comes out next year and is rumoured to be called Dark Days

What is the fourth book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series?

Skulduggery Pleasant : Dark Days was released on April 1, 2010.

Skulduggery Pleasant mortal coil?

Skulduggery Pleasant - Mortal Coil Is the fifth book in the series and comes out on September the 1st in Australia

What is the second book in the skulduggery pleasant series?

Playing With Fire

When is the sixth book in the skulduggery pleasant series coming out?


Skulduggery Pleasant books came out?

Skulduggery pleasant book No#4 is already out, just recently, I've read it and book 5 is coming some time in September 2010!!!!

What is the first skulduggery pleasant book called?

The first Skulduggery Pleasant book is just called 'Skulduggery Pleasant'. It was retitled "Skulduggery Pleasant: Scepter of the Ancients" for US release.

What is the sixth skulduggery pleasant book called?

The sixth Skulduggery Pleasant book is called Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer.

How many chapters in skulduggery pleasant?

It depends on what book it is. Skulduggery Pleasant books up to number 4 have 44 chapters, but some are very short. But if its book 5&6 which are thicker, they have 55 chapters.

What is the second Skulduggery Pleasant book?

The second skulduggery pleasant book is called Playing with Fire. It follows after the first book.

What is the fourth Skulduggery Pleasant book going to be called?

The fourth book in the series of Skulduggery Pleasent will be called Dark Days. It will come out on the 1st April 2010.

What age is the Skulduggery Pleasant book series for?

On the back of the book it says ages 9+ (nine and up).

When is the next skulduggery pleasant coming out?

if you mean skulduggery pleasant book 6, then it is coming out in April 2011. if you mean skulduggery pleasant book 7 then i think it it is coming out in September 2011.

Is the third Skulduggery Pleasant book the last book of the series?

no there is going to be nine skullduggery pleasant books. the third one is called skullduggery pleasant the faceless ones. it is out now in easons and all good book shops. they are sold at around £8 at most stores, although it is surposse to be £12.99.