What citys have Major League Baseball teams?

There are a total of 30 Major League Baseball teams:

New York Yankees, Philadelphia Phillies, Boston Red Sox, Los Angeles Angels,
Detroit Tigers, Texas Rangers, Miami Marlins, San Francisco Giants,
St. Louis Cardinals, Milwaukee Brewers, Chicago White Sox,
Los Angeles Dodgers, Minnesota Twins, New York Mets, Chicago Cubs,
Atlanta Braves, Cincinnati Reds, Seattle Mariners, Baltimore Orioles,
Washington Nationals, Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays,
Arizona Diamondbacks, Tampa Bay Rays, Pittsburgh Pirates, Kansas City Royals,
Houston Astros, Oakland Athletics, San Diego Padres.

The Bold letters are the cities that has a 1 or more Major League Baseball Teams.

Total amount of cities: 26