Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-09-13 23:08:19

the hawksbill sea turtle is from North America

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

Hawksbill sea turtle was created in 1766.

whats eats hawksbill turtle Type your answer here...

The Hawksbill turtle is a species of sea turtle which is critically endangered. There are approximately 20,000 to 23,000 nesting females in the world.

green sea turtles , leatherback sea turtle ,loggerhead sea turtle, hawksbill sea turtle , kemps ridly sea turtle , and the olive ridly sea turtle

There are 6 species of sea sea turtlehawksbill sea turtleflatback sea turtleloggerhead sea turtleKemp's ridley sea turtleolive ridley sea turtle

The fauna emblem is the hawksbill sea turtle

yes,the hawksbill turtle is(as we speak!)an endangerd species.

sadly, a hawksbill sea turtle.

the hawksbill sea turtle is indangered because fishermen catch them in their nets and kill them and people kill them for their beautiful shells. also they get eaten on land when babys by birds.

That would have to be a sea turtle, such as the hawksbill.

a hawkbill tutle eats squid Actually a Hawksbill turtle eats Mollusks, Marine algae, crustaceans, sea urchins, fish and jellyfish.

There are nine that I know of. I know the following: -The Green sea turtle -The Loggerhead sea turtle -The Leatherback sea turtle -The Kemp's Ridle sea turtle -The Hawksbill sea turtle -The Flat Back sea turtle -The Atlantic Riddle -The Pacific Riddle se turtle -The Snapping turtles

The Hawksbill Sea Turtle camouflages itself by putting their head in its shell and hiding. Then they wait until their predator is gone.

there is no such thing as a normal sea turtle only different types

Since the nineteenth and twentieth century.

Australia's marine turtles Loggerhead turtle Flatback turtle Green turtle Hawksbill turtle Olive Ridley Leathery turtle

There are seven types of sea turtle.flatbackgreenhawksbillKemp's Ridleyleatherbackloggerheadolive ridleyChelonian

Sea turtles do not belong to a single species. There are seven species of sea turtle: green, loggerhead, Kemp's ridley, olive ridley, hawksbill, flatback, and leatherback.

The Hawksbill Sea Turtle has a very slow maturity and reproductive rate. They were also killed by humans, both intentionally and unintentionally. Mammals also raid their nests, making reproduction difficult.

i shallow waters bye sponges and that's because that's what they eat

Relatives of the green sea turtle are: green, loggerhead, Kemp's ridley, olive ridley, hawksbill, flat-back, and leatherback. Pretty much all turtle and tortoises that exist are related to the green sea turtle in some way :)

They don't live in a country, they live in the sea. Hense the name "sea" turtle.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.