Burnt offerings and it occured during religious times like the passover.
It means that you can't eat them during Passover.
The importance to the Israeli's on passover is that the Jews came out of Egypt from slavery.
Bread and any thing that dosent say Kosher for Passover
Yes, but they should say "Kosher for Passover" on the labels.
It is called a Seder, or "order" in English
Kosher companies make pasta that's Kosher for Passover.
how do jewish people say passover in their language
There is no tradition of gift giving during Passover.
Yes, but it has to be certified kosher for Passover.
There are kosher for Passover cereals available. The packaging has to be labeled kosher for Passover.
Yes, not only are they fine for Passover, but they have become an important symbol of peace and have even been adopted as a ritual item for Jews praying for peace in Israel and Palestine.