Best Answer

rat mean intense. ox mean calm , born tiger mean powerful rabbit mean good friend dragon mean strong snake mean prudent horse mean popular goat mean shy monkey mean inventor rooster mean organized dog mean intelligent pig mean honest that are what the 12 chinese zodiac animals mean

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-03-05 00:20:28
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


See all cards
2 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What does the 12 Chinese zodiac animals meant?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is 12 A on the CZ?

12A on the Cz means 12 animals on the chinese zodiac

Does the Chinese zodiac add an animal every 12 years?

The Chinese Zodiac utilizes 12 animals in its chart. The same animal will be repeated every 12th year.

What deose the rooster mean in the Chinese New Year?

The rooster is one of the 12 Chinese Zodiac animals.

Which of the 12 Chinese zodiac animals could be eaten?

All of them except Dragon which exists only in legend.

When was Chinese Zodiac - film - created?

Chinese Zodiac - film - was created on 2012-12-20.

How animals are there in a zodiac?

There are no particular number on all English Zodiac signs. They are based on people not animals, but China is based on animals, the Chinese Zodiac signs have 12 animals (Dog, Pig, Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey and Rooster.)

How many in Chinese zodiac celender?


What is the Chinese zodiac for November?

The Chinese zodiac is based on a lunar yearly cycle of 12. Unless you can give the year of your birth it is impossible to determine your Chinese zodiac sign.

How many years are in a cycle of the Chinese zodiac?

There are 12 years in a cycle of the Chinese zodiac. 2010 is the Year of the Tiger.

How many animals in the zodiac?


What are the signs of the Chinese zodiac?

There are 12 signs of the Chinese Zodiac, each corresponding to a specific animal. These animals are Dragon, Snake, Horse, Ram, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig, Rat, Ox, Tiger, and Rabbit.

What animals are in the monthes of the Chinese Zodiac?

The Chinese Zodiac goes by years and not by months. The animals involved are: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig. Each animal is repeated every 12 years.

People also asked