It depends on your state, and how many underages you get. In my state, Wisconsin, the first underage results in a $300 ticket, and if you are under 18-your parents get called and you get taken to jail. If you are over the age of 18, and you were at a party and weren't driving- you'll get the ticket, and they'll tell you to go home. If you get three underages, you get your license taken away. And most of the time if you fight the ticket and apologize to the judge and take 10 hours of alcohol abuse counseling from the city-they'll drop the ticket.
You go to Jail and trial
You would be breaking the law and you and the person you sold to would probably be going to jail.
the person doing the tattooing will get fined and could lose his/her licence.
Nothing. Your lungs get disgusting just like everyone else.
nothing happens. unless you give up the person that did it and then he can get fined and lose license if he had one
You begin your journey to cancer alot earlier than most, you could also recieve an underage tabbacco possession ticket. Usualy around $500 where I am from.
If it wasn't involving a vehicle, usually nothing.
They will suspend your licence, that happened to my brother
i was not allowed in the bar, I was underage . The underage boys were forced into labor.
Pay your ticket and stop doing that.
then ur an idiot and you deserve to be send to jail, bye kid.
There is no marijuana age so it would be the same consequences as an overage person.
You will get a warrant issued for your infraction in the state where you committed the offense.
the shop will loose their license or can be sentence to 12 month imprisonment.
They are punished, but usually only with community service and or probation depending on where they are being charged.
The Person doing the tattoo can be fined, and maybe lose his/her license. Also you will probably get yelled at by your guardian.
The underaged driver's parents are responsible for the damage to the car.
what is the penalty for underage drinking
Not for the underage bride.However, if the male is underage he will need his parents permission.Besides in FL.
No, underage drinking is not considered to be a felony in the state. Underage drinking is only a misdemeanor in Wisconsin.
What is the percent of underage drinking in america?
Jerry was thrown out of the nightclub for being underage.
I find the question somewhat confusing, but... Underage *generally* refers to someone who is under the age of majority, which is 18 in the US. Pregnancy has no effect on the age of majority. A 17-year-old is underage. A pregnant 17-year-old is still underage.