answersLogoWhite
Travel & Places
Time Zones

What is 1630 gmt in cst?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2012-07-14 08:18:07

1630 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) =

  • 1030 American Central Standard Time (CST)
  • 1130 Cuba Standard Time (CST)
  • 0030 China Standard Time (CST)
  • 0200 Australian Central Standard Time (CST)
001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What is 1630 GMT in EST?

1630 GMT = 1130 American EST = 0230 Australian EST


How many hours apart are GMT and CST?

six hours apart. GMT is 6 hours ahead of CST.


When is 2130 gmt in est?

1630. Eastern time is -5 GMT


When is 1700 GMT in Central Time?

CST is UTC-5, which means it is five hours behind GMT/UTC. Therefore, 5pm in GMT is 12 noon in CST.


If its 11pm CST what time is it GMT?

it will be 5:00 am in GMT of the next day


What time is 12pm cst in gmt?

7am


What time is 1700 GMT if it is noon Central Time?

CST is UTC-5, this means it is five hours behind GMT/UTC. Therefore, 12 noon in CST is 5pm in GMT.


What is 1630 GMT in EST Time?

11:30 am


What time is it central time if London is 3am?

CST is GMT-6 and London is GMT. This makes the CST 6 hours behind London. So 3 am in London is 9 pm the previous day in CST.


What is the time difference between CST and GMT?

Central Standard time is GMT -6 Central Daylight Time GMT -5


What is 21 30 GMT in EST?

The EST time zone is 5 hours behind GMT. Therefore, 2130 GMT is 1630 EST.


What time is 4pm cst in the uk?

4 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 6:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) = 7:30 AM British Summer Time (BST) 4 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 8 AM GMT = 9 AM BST 4 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 9 PM GMT = 10 PM BST 4 PM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 10 PM GMT = 11 PM BST


What time in CST is 2pm GMT?

it is 8:00 Am saturday


When is 2130 GMT in CST?

2130 Greenwich Mean Time =1530 North American Central Standard Time =0700 Australian Central Standard Time =0530 China Standard Time =1630 Cuba Standard Time


What is the hour difference between US central time zone and GMT?

US Central Standard Time (CST) is GMT -6. So, it would be six hours earlier in the US CST than at the Greenwich Mean Time (0) in England. Example: If it is noon in London, it would be 6:00 am CST.


Time difference between Portland Oregon and Cancun?

2 hours:Cancun is in GMT-6 or CSTPortland is in GMT-8 or PST


What is the time zone difference between EST and Central time?

Central Standard Time (CST) in the US is one hour behind Eastern Standard Time (EST). Example: 1:00 PM EST would be 12:00 noon CST. EST = GMT -5 CST = GMT -6


What is the time difference between Massachusetts and Cancun Mexico?

It is 1 hour. Massachusetts is on GMT-5 or EST, while Cancun is on GMT-6 or CST.


Full form of CST?

Central Time - USA + Canada Central Standard Time (CST) = GMT-6 Central Daylight Time (CDT) = GMT-5 Central Standard Time (CST) is the Central Time Zone of the United States of America (USA). Central Standard Time (CST) is 6 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-6). In most states in the USA and in most provinces in Canada, Daylight-Saving Time (DST) is observed. During DST CT (or CDT) is 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-5). After the Summer months Central Time is shifted back by 1 hour to US Central Standard Time (CST) or (GMT-6).


If it is 1130 am EST - Eastern Time what time is it CST- central time?

Eastern Standard Time (EST) is one hour ahead of Central Standard Time (CST). So at 11:30 am in EST zone it would be 10:30 am in CST zone. EST = GMT -5 CST = GMT -6


How many hours is Cancun Mexico behind West Virginia?

One hour: Cancun is on GMT-6 or CST while WV is on GMT-5 or EST.


What is the time difference between Texas and Acapulco Mexico?

One an the same (GMT-6 or CST).


What will be the time in IST Zone if GMT is 15.30?

At 1530 GMT, the time in Ireland is 1630 IST if Europe is on Summer Time. At 1530 GMT, the time in Israel is 1730 IST if Israel is on Standard Time. At 1530 GMT, the time in India is always 2100 IST.


What is the time difference between Portland Oregon and Puerto Vallarta Mexico?

2 hours:Puerto Vallarta is on GMT-6 or CST.Portland is on GMT-8 or PST.


Is 7am CST 9AM PST?

No, it is the other way around, the Pacific Standard Time Zone in the US is west of the Central Standard Time Zone. Places further west are earlier than the times in the east. At 7:00 am CST Zone the time in the PST Zone would be 5:00 am. CST = GMT - 6 PST = GMT - 8