answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

This would be 1800 hours or 6:00 pm.

EST = GMT- 5hrs so just add 5 hours to EST to get GMT

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-10-02 17:15:05
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
3.33
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
3 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When is 1300 est in gmt?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time in UK if 1300 EST?

1.00 PM In London (GMT)


What is 6.30 EST in GMT?

6.30 EST in Australia = 20.30 GMT 6.30 EST in America = 11.30 GMT


What is 1000 GMT in EST?

1000h gmt = 0500h est


What is 9 am GMT in est time?

EST is GMT -5. 9:00 AM GMT would be 4:00 AM EST.


What is 2am est to gmt?

7am EST is 5hours behind GMT


What is 9 30 EST in GMT?

US EST is 5 hours behind GMT so if its 9.30 EST then it will be 14.30 GMT


What is 1630 GMT in EST?

1630 GMT = 1130 American EST = 0230 Australian EST


What is 4PM EST to GMT?

4 PM Australian EST = 6 AM GMT 4 PM American EST = 9 PM GMT


What is 21 30 GMT in EST?

The EST time zone is 5 hours behind GMT. Therefore, 2130 GMT is 1630 EST.


What time is 23.30 EST in GMT?

At 2330 EST it's 0430 GMT.


What is 12am est to gmt?

If it was 12.00am midnight EST, it would be 5.00 am GMT.


What is 0000 gmt in est time?

0000 GMT = 1900 American EST = 1000 Australian EST


What is 1100 EST in GMT?

1600 GMT


What time in UK is 1300 est?

At 1300 EST (in North America), the time in the U.K. is 1900 BST from the last Sun. of March until the last Sun. of Oct. and 1800 GMT during the rest of the year. If you are referring to Australian Eastern Standard Time, at 1300 AEST, the time in the U.K. is 0400 BST from the last Sun. of March until the last Sun. of Oct. and 0300 GMT during the rest of the year. EST = UTC-5 GMT = UTC+0 BST = UTC+1 AEST = UTC+10


If it is 5 EST what is it in GMT?

5 AM EST = GMT 10 AM (or 1000 hours) 5 PM EST = GMT 10 PM (or 2200 hours)


What is 1600 GMT in EST?

EST is GMT-5, or New York City is 5 hr behind London.1600 GMT = 1100 EST


What will the time be in est zone if gmt is 10.00?

At 10.00 GMT, it's 05.00 EST.


What is the time difference between EST and GMT?

GMT is 5 hours ahead of EST.


What time is 11am GMT in EST time?

11am GMT is 7am EST time.


How do you convert 830 est to gmt?

Because EST = UTC-5 and GMT = UTC, adding five hours to an EST time gives you the GMT equivalent.


What is 2pm ET in GMT?

2 PM EST is 7 PM GMT. GMT is 5 hours ahead of EST.


What is difference of eastern time to gmt?

The EST timezone is GMT-5 meaning EST is five hours behind GMT.


What time is 1300 est?

1300 est = 1pm Eastern Standard Time


What time is 1159 EST in GMT?

1659 GMT


What is 8pm EST in GMT?

It's 1 AM GMT.