answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

1 PM Central Standard Time =

2 PM Central Daylight Saving Time =

2 PM Eastern Standard Time =

3 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-08-17 15:18:17
This answer is:
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide
More answers
User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-05-08 14:13:48

2pm

User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 1pm central time to eastern time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

1pm in eastern time is what in central time?

1pm in eastern time is 12 noon in central time


What is 2 PM eastern time in central time?

1pm


What is 1pm eastern time in central time?

1:00 pm Eastern time is the same as 12:00pm CST.


If the time is 1pm in central time what time is that in eastern time?

It would be 2pm in Eastern Time. The four major U.S. time zones are arranged so that from east to west they are Eastern, Central, Mountain, and Pacific. Eastern is the earliest, and each zone is one hour behind the one before it. So if it is 2pm in Eastern, it's 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, and 11am Pacific.


If it is 1PM in central standard time what time is it in eastern standard time?

2 PM according to other wiki answers.


What is 1pm pst in eastern time?

Welp 1pm this afternoon better be๐Ÿ’ฏ


If it is 1pm eastern time what time is it UK time?

7.00pm


If it's 1pm Pacific time what time is it eastern time?

It would be 4 PM eastern time.


What pacific time is it if it's 1pm eastern time?

10 AM


If it is 1pm eastern time what time is it in the UK?

5pm


If it is 10am pacific time what time would it be eastern time?

1pm


If it's 7AM eastern standard time what time is it in Norway?

1pm


What is 1pm pacific time in eastern time?

4 pm


1pm eastern standard time to what time mountain time?

11am Mountain


If it is 1pm pacific time what time is it in the eastern time zone?

4 p.m.


If it's 1pm in mountain time what time is it in eastern time?

1 PM Mountain Time = 3 PM Eastern Time.


What time is 1300 est?

1300 est = 1pm Eastern Standard Time


What time is 1pm eastern in California?

Since California is in the Pacific Time Zone and is 3 hours behind the Eastern Time Zone, it would be 10 am


What time is 12 PM Central Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

Noon Central Time is 1 PM Eastern Time. Eastern Time is one hour ahead of Central Time. The mainland U.S. has four time zones (Alaska and Hawaii each have their own time zones, which makes a total of 6 different time zones for the U.S.). From west to east, the mainland U.S.'s time zones are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time does the NYSE Mountain time?

Market closes at 3pm Eastern time, which is 1pm Mountain time.


What time zone is Chattanooga TN?

Eastern


If it is 1pm eastern time what time is it pacific time?

1:00 PM eastern time is the same as 10:00 AM.


If it is 6am eastern time what time is it central time?

6 AM Eastern = 5 AM Central. There is a one hour time difference between Eastern and Central time.


If it is 1pm central time then what time is it pacific time?

When it is 1:00pm central time, it is 12:00pm in mountain time, and 11:00am in pacific time..


What time does the NYSE close mountain time?

Market closes at 3pm Eastern time, which is 1pm Mountain time.