What is Carly Rae Jepsen second studio album?

Carly Rae Jepsen's second studio album is called Kiss
Let me give you the track list :
01. Tiny Little Bows
02. This Kiss
03. Call Me Maybe
04. Curiosity
05. Good Time (feat. Owl City)
06. More Than A Memory
07. Turn Me Up
08. Hurt So Good
09. Beautiful (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Tonight, I'm getting over you
11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
12. Your Heart Is A Muscle
Bonus Tracks : Drive, Wrong Feels So Right, Sweetie, I Know You Have A Girlfriend