A Hindu can get married inside a temple (Hindu temple) Hindu's fast just eating no meat they can everything else but not meat!
No they don't.
To not eat meat
Hindu people cannot eat meat as they think it is cruel to hurt an animal, but that is all I know.
Hindu people can eat many things if they are brahmin then they can be vegetarian Hindu's believe you shouldn't eat meat, but if you want to you can!
Sikhs can eat any meat. For Hindu's Beef is forbidden. For Muslims and Jews Pork is forbidden.
According to Hinduism Scriptures Hindu can eat any vegetables and fruits. Hindu is strictly forbidden to eat beef. However some Hindu are allowed to eat meat.
Hindus are not really allowed to eat meat but some Hindus do eat meat but most Hindu who eat meat do not eat cows meat because cow is sacred to Hindus
no, it is not necessary for a Hindu to be vegetarian. In some apart of India Hindu people eat meat. However beef is a strict no no.
Hindus are mostly vegetarian. They dont take any kind meat.