answersLogoWhite

0


Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is a type 40 liquor license?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What would the cost of a Type 47 Liquor License cost in Sonoma County California?

40-50k


How much is a liquor license in the state of Arizona?

A liquor license varies from city to city in Arizona. It also depends on what type of license you want.


How much is an Ohio liquor license?

The amount of an Ohio liquor license will depend upon the type of alcohol you are distributing and type of establishment. A restaurant selling beer is $376 per year.


How much does a liquor license cost in Butler County Ohio?

There is a $100 processing fee and a liquor class fee to obtain a liquor license in Butler County, Ohio. The liquor class fee ranges from $252 to $2,344 depending on what type of establishment and type of liquor is being served.


How much is a liquor license?

Depends on the State you live in and the Municipality and what type of liquor license youare seeking. You need to check with your local Clerk.


How much does a KY liquor license cost?

The cost of a liquor license in Kentucky depends on the type of establishment and the hours of operation. A Quota Retail Package (formerly Liquor Package) costs $1,200.


What type of liquor license does a comedy club have in nyc?

A comedy club in NYC may have a private club license in order to sell liquor in their establishment. Also, they could have a beer and wine license. It is illegal to sell liquor without having the proper license and documentation for the facility.


What kind of license do you need to serve liquor?

A liquor license. However, if you are an employee, only the employer needs to have a liquor license.


What is a Portable Bar type liquor license?

This type of license would allow you to operate an outdoor bar that is readily moveable for cleaning and storage.


Do you need a liquor license in Georgia to run a billiard hall?

If liquor is not provided you do not need a liquor license.


Can a person with a felony get a liquor license?

Can a person with a felony get a liquor license


What is the price of a liquor license in Oklahoma?

Liquor license's are $30.00 in Oklahoma


How much is a liquor license in broward county Florida?

A full "4COP" or "3PS" liquor license will cost about $140,000. The annual renual is between about $1300 and $1800 per year depending on what type of liquor sales you do (package store v.s. a bar).


If you have a pheloney record can you get a liquor license?

once you can spell felony... you can get a liquor license


Can a felon get a liquor license in Alabama?

can a ex felon get a liquor license in alabama


What is the average sale price of a liquor license in Indiana?

Jack Rinehart of WRTV6 in Indianapolis reported last fall that liquor licenses were being offered on Craigslist for $40-125,000. Whether the licenses can actually be transferred, though, is not certain. The owner of a liquor license has to be approved by the state.


How much does a liquor license cost in Mississippi?

How much does a liquor license cost in Mississippi?


Do you need a liquor license to be a bartender in California?

The liquor license is for the establishment selling the alcohol. Bartenders need a bartending license.


How much does a liquor license cost in the state of Virginia?

The cost of a liquor license in Virginia depends on the type and scope of the permit. An off premises beer permit costs about 120 dollars while a license to operate a commercial brewery costs about 10,000 dollars.


Can a registered nurse obtain a liquor license?

can an oklahoma registered nurse obtain a liquor license?


How much does a liquor license cost in India?

what is a liquor license cost in india for wholesale business .


Do you need liquor license for a restaurant?

Yes. If you plan on serving liquor then you will need a license for the premise.


Do airlines need a liquor license?

Yes. Everyone who legally sells liquor must have a license.


Does a waitress have to have a liquor license?

In Illinois, a waitress does not have to have the liquor license but the restaurant does. The waitress does have to be 21 or older in order to serve the liquor. The same goes for a cashier ringing up liquor.


What does liquor license permits?

Establishments to serve liquor.