Divorce and Marriage Law
Age of Consent & Underage Relationships

What is the Minimum age to marry without parental consent in Missouri?

345

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2010-09-18 11:33:54
2010-09-18 11:33:54

You have to be at least 18 to get married without parental consent.

001
๐ŸŽƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Related Questions


16 , with parental consent. But 18 without this. 16 , with parental consent. But 18 without this.


You have to be 18 without consent anything under 18 you need consent.


The minimum age for enlistment in the United States Military is 17 (with parental consent). Without parental consent, the minimum age is 18.


You have to be 18 to marry without parental consent. If you are 16/17 you can marry with parental consent. If you are under 16 you need parental consent and court approval.



No, they are not an adult in Missouri. Until they are 18, they cannot leave the state without parental permission.


16 with parental consent, 18 without.


No, they cannot move without permission in Missouri. Either the parents have to consent or there must be a court order.


{| |- | You must be 18 to get married without parental consent. In most states, including Maryland, the minimum age is 16 with parental consent. In some places a court order can be obtained. |}


With parental consent, there is no minimum age. Without parental consent, the child must be at leat 13 years old.


Minimum of 17 years old (requiring parental consent - the minimum without requiring parental consent is 18 years old), maximum of 42 years old.





The same as for heterosexual marriage ie 16 with parental consent and 18 without except in Scotland where parental consent is not required.


Yes. You only need parental consent if you're enlisting at 17 (which is the minimum age of enlistment).


No. But you can get married at 18 without needing parental consent.


You can move out only if you have permission from your parents. Otherwise, you will have to wait until you are an adult, which is 18 in Missouri.


In the UK the law is very clear, 18 is the minimum age for a tattoo. With or without parental consent. (in other words even with the consent of your parents, the minimum age is still 18.)


The only way for him to marry his girlfriend is for her to be 18 and him to have parental consent or if she is under the age of 18 both would need parental consent. The male would have to be legally divorced from his parents otherwise.


You have to be 18 to marry without parental consent. You can marry at 16/17 with parental consent.


16 with parental consent, 18 without parental consent.


You can if you have parental consent. Without parental consent you must be 18.


18 without parental consent, 16 with parental consent.


State laws vary on the minimum age for marriage with and without parental consent. There's no maximum.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.