Best Answer

Bolivia actually has two capitals. The main constitutional capital is Sucre and the secondary administrative capital is La Paz.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2018-04-21 03:33:49
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

South America

21 cards

What is the capital of Bolivia

What is the name of the largest chain of coral in the world

Which major river in Venezuela has an oil-rich basin

What cape is located farthest South in South America

See all cards
No Reviews
More answers
User Avatar

Miguel Malfabon

Lvl 8
βˆ™ 2020-04-04 17:55:29

The official capital of Bolivia is La Paz and the administrative capital is Sucre.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the capital of Bolivia?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked