What is the currency capital and square mileage of Liechtenstein?

The currency of Liechtenstein is the euro.

The capital city of Liechtenstein is Vaduz.

Liechtenstein has a total area of 61 square miles.
Liechtenstein's currency is the Euro, its capital is Vaduz and its total area is 61 square miles.