The fine for driving alone with your learners permit will vary by state. Some states charge as much as $500 for driving without a license.
$648 dollars fine
Loss of permit, fine and, depending on what else you might have done, gaol.
== == you lose driving privileges until ur 18. and you pay a fine you lose driving privileges until ur 18. and you pay a fine
A fine and a probable delay in being able to obtain a learners permit until the teen is older.
No, worst case is a fairly heavy fine, impound of car and the loss of your permit and ability to get a license for awhile. Still not worth the trouble.
you don't get your liscense until your 16 and if your 16 or 17 then you wont have your learners permit anymoreAnswerCheck the driving manual in your state. It should say what will happen. Some states will charge a fine. Some states will arrest you. Some will impound your car or make your parents come get you and the car. Some states will take away your learner's permit and not allow you to get it back until 18 or 21. You may get lucky and get out with a small fine, or you may have serious problems. Don't risk it.
In Massachusetts, as in most states, it is a criminal offense to drive with a learners permit without a licensed driver over 21 in the vehicle. The penalty for doing so is a fine of up to $200 and your driving privileges will be revoked.
That depends on your state law and the leniency of the judge. You'll be facing two charges - speeding, and driving without a licence (although some states may have a different charge for persons driving solo on a learner's permit). You can expect a hefty fine, the loss of your permit, and probably a suspension period in which you won't be able to obtain another learner's permit or licence.
It is important to follow the rule and regulations while driving. If a person is cause driving on their own, while only having a permit, they can lose their right to drive for a while, and have to pay a fine.
you have to pay the fine and probably lose your permit
You can receive a ticket with a fine, you also may get the vehicle you are driving impounded.
as long as you have an adult 21 or over with their license in the passenger seat you'll be fine.
AS long as parents in the car your fine...
No, Aslong as u have a person with a drivers lisence with you, you will be fine.
no. if you did you would probably receive a citation and have to pay a fine.
no. because as long as the parents has insurance they are fine. And this is only if the parent adds them on their insurance.
i got a 100 dollar fine i got a 100 dollar fine
There is no fine if you're carpooling. If you're driving alone, the punishment is death by firing squad.
no you can't get a permit if you had the ticket without a license. you will have to wait for they judge to drop the charges or finish paying the fine .its like that in nys too.
NO! Even if you can prove later that you do have the permit it is still driving with out proper identification and you may receive a fine. (no matter who's in the car with you.)
If I remember right, is 8-9 wrong. If you get that many wrong you can expect a moving citation that leads to a fine and possible insurance surcharges. GOOD LUCK:-)
If you have a qualified licensed driver in the passenger seat, there are no penalties. In Oregon, driving on a permit without a licensed driver, it would be a class B offense with a fine of up to $360.00 If it's driving a motorcycle without an endorsement then it's a class A offense with a fine of up to $720.00 In Arizona, your permit would be rescinded and you would have to wait until you are 18 to obtain a full license. Other states are different. You would have to look up the vehicle code for your state or jurisdiction.
In Philadelphia its the original cost of the fine double approximately.