How much is fine for speeding this is not an answere ^^
Speeding will result in a fine, if the police catch you.
The fine for a speeding ticket for 9mph over the speed limit in California is $234.00. Tickets that occur in a construction or school zone can be assessed up to $350, depending on the area.
Fine can be used as an adjective, a noun, and a verb.Adjective: That is a fine piece of work.Noun: How much was the speeding fine?Verb: He was fined for speeding.
In the state of California, the cost for a speeding ticket for driving 84 miles per hour in a 65 mph zone is $328. There will also be court costs on top of the fine.
In the state of California, speeding tickets vary. If you were going 75 in a 64, that is 10 miles over the limit. For going 1 to 15 miles over the limit, the fine is $214.
Zero. It's decriminalized in California. That means that for simple possession, you get a small fine, much like a speeding ticket.
California state law says that the maximum fine for speeding is $500 for the first offense, and $750 for subsequent offenses. The fine for a speeding ticket can only go above that if it has multiple citations. For example, if you are charged with speeding and reckless driving, you will have to pay up to the maximum for both. Speeding: up to 750 Reckless Driving: up to 1000 + 5 to 90 days in jail Grand total: up to $1750 + 5 to 90 days
California Speeding Ticket "How much will a ticket cost for going 55 in a 35mph zone in California? For a California speeding ticket you will receive a courtesy notice in about two weeks that will give you the amount of the fine, information on a Trial by Declaration and advise if you are eligible for traffic school. California has one of the highest speeding ticket fine schedules in the nation. If believe that this speeding ticket will be around 350.00. A trail by declaration allows you to plead not guilty and contest the citation by mail. My information indicates that the speeder loses about 90% of the time, especially if it was CHP. You also probably will lose your option of traffic school. For a California speeding ticket your best option is to take an online traffic school and keep the ticket off your record. Here is a link for more information: California Online Traffic School
In many states this can double your normal fine for speeding. In other states there may be signs that post the minimum fine you will get for speeding in a construction zone.
The cost of a speeding ticket in California will depend on where you got it. They begin with a base fine and add on court costs and costs associated with how many miles over the limit you went. A ticket for doing 95 in a 65 zone will have a base fine of $100 and can go as high as $360.
You can get a speeding ticket regardless of what license you have; that doesn't change the fact you were speeding.
A speeding ticket in California for going 86 mph on the freeway in a 65 mph speed limit varies from $180-$200. The fine can be reduced by going to a drivers training class by $30.
it is DOUBLED
Get it amended.
idiot cop ticketed my wife going at 72mph and cost me $320
The fine for a speeding ticket normally depends on the actual speed, not on the age of the driver or how many other tickets you have.
$70 to $300 for non-aggravated speeding.
In Trinity, California, a speeding ticket can cost up to $1,000 depending on how fast you were speeding and where. You have three options if you receive a speeding ticket in Trinity. You can attend traffic school, pay the civil penalty on the ticket or plead not guilty. Pleading not guilty and being found guilty, can result in a steep fine, points on your license and mandatory traffic school. Your insurance rates are also very likely to go up.
The same as it would be on any other date on the calendar - speeding is speeding. Call the court listed on your citation to find out the fine $$ to be paid on your court date.
The cost of a California speeding ticket depends on the speed limit and how fast you were going, and where you got the ticket. There is no "average" speeding fine. In addition to the base fine, California imposes several "penalty assessments" that can add up to much more than the base fine - usually several hundred dollars. Most California courts will send you a "courtesy notice" that shows your fine. If you didn't get that notice, you will need to contact the court and ask. Los Angeles County does publish its fine schedule, along with a table of additional state fees; you can find it at the first related source below. If you are in a different county, you can find contact information for the courts at the second related link; just select your county to see the court locations, phone numbers, and links to the courts' websites.
You will have to go back to Arizona to go to court. You can pay the fine by mail if decide not to fight it.
Speeding in CA can be very expensive. The fine goes up as the speed goes up and added to it are additional costs of process fees, a fee for taking a driving class to keep it off of the driving record, and court fees. There are also added fees if you get a ticket in a construction zone.
sixty pounds in britain