Best Answer

The firing order is simply 1,2,3,4,5,6 the distributor rotates counter clockwise, and the number one cylander is the rear extreme right of the car (passenger side).

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2004-09-13 17:19:46
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +5 pts
Q: What is the firing order for a 1995 Mercury Villager 3.0L?
Write your answer...

Related Questions

Diagram of firing order for 1995 Mercury Villager?

According to the website For a 1995 Mercury Villager 3.0 liter SOHC , V6 engine The firing order is ( 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 ) The engine cylinder locations are numbered : firewall 1------3------5 2------4------6 front of vehicle The distributor rotor turns COUNTER-CLOCKWISE

Where is the air relief fitting for 1995 mercury villager?

There is no such part on a Mercury Villager.

How do you change timing belt on 1995 mercury villager?

timing belt 98 mercury villager timing belt 98 mercury villager

1995 Mercury Villager?


Does 1996 mercury villager transmission fit in the 1995 villager?

Yes, it should fit.

What refrigerant is used in a 1995 Mercury Villager?


What are the specifications on a 1995 Mercury Villager?

Buy a manual.

Can the PCM be adjusted in a 1995 Mercury Villager?

No, there is no "adjustment".

What is the firing order for a 1995 Mercury Cougar 3.8L?

do you still need the firing order? if so this is it: 1-4-2-5-3-6

What is the oil capacity for a 1995 Mercury Villager?

4.2 quarts

Where can you buy a center light for a 1995 Mercury Villager?


What is a pcm in a 1995 mercury villager?

Powertrain Control Module

What is the Spark plug gap for 1995 mercury villager?

1995 Mercury Truck Villager Van 3.0L EFI SOHC 6cylThe Spark Plug Gap.032 (In thousandths of an inch)

What is Firing order 1995 Mercury Tracer?

4 Cylinder should be 1-3-2-4

Where do you work on the cooling system of a 1995 Mercury Villager?

inside a can of sprite

What type of oil does a 1995 Mercury Villager use?


Are there airbags equipped in all 1995 Mercury Villager LS?


Price of Mercury Villager 1995 starter?

Probably about $150 and up.

Where the thermostat is on your 1995 mercury villager?

In front of the engine, down in the "V".

Can you use a automatic trasmission from a 1995 mercury villager for a 1995 ford windstar?

NO, it is not the same and not interchangeable.

How do you replace the alternator on a 1995 Mercury Villager?

Remove the wiring harness from your 1995 Mercury Villager alternator. Remove the alternator belt. Remove the alternator retaining bolts. Reverse the process to install your new alternator.

How do you replace ignition fuse on a 1995 Mercury Villager?

To replace the ignition fuse on a 1995 Mercury Villager, use a fuse puller to remove the appropriate fuse. Then replace broken fuse with one of the same amperage.

What kind of freon for 1995 mercury villager?

R-134a is used in all vehicles 1995 and later.

The firing order of 1995 neon plymoth L 2.0?

what is the firing order for a 1995 plymoth neon

How do you set the timing on a 1995 mercury villager?

Timing is set by the PCM and is not adjustable.