answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

The state's compulsory education law sets the age at 18.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-07-17 17:49:36
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the legal age at which you are able to drop out of high school in California?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is the legal age to drop out of school with a parents consent in California?

The legal age to drop out of school with a parent's consent in California is 17. This is the same for many states.


What is the legal age to drop out of school in Nevada?

At what age can you drop out of school in California with parent concent?


What is the legal high school drop out age in California?

16


What is the legal age a teen can drop of school in California?

13


What is the legal age you are able to drop out of school in New Zealand?

16.


What is the legal mininun age to drop out of school in California?

The legal minimum age to drop out of school is 16, but you must have parental consent. Once you reach 18, however, you are free to drop out without parental consent.


What is the legal age to drop out of school in NZ?

dont drop out of school


What is the legal age to drop out of high school in North Dakota?

You must reach the age of 17. Wrong, the actual age to be-able to drop out is at the age of 16 with legal guardians approval.


Is it legal for your 16 yr old to drop out of school in Oregon?

is it legal for my 16 year old to drop out of school in Oregon


What is the legal age in WI to drop out of school?

.


Legal age to drop out of school in Louisiana?

18 is the legal age


What is the legal age to drop out of school in Ontario?

the legal age is 16


What is the legal age to drop out of high school in Missouri?

The Legal age is 17 years old. And why would you want to drop out of high school anyway?


What is the legal age to drop out of school in Quebec?

14


What is the legal age you can drop out of school in Delaware?

16


What is the legal age to drop out of school in Arkansas?

16


Can you legally drop out of school in MN?

I believe the legal drop-out age in Minnesota is 16.


Can you get your drivers license at 18 if you drop out?

yes you will be an legal adult but is not recommended to drop out of school


What is the legal age you can drop out of school in Florida with parental consent?

16 But you don't really want to do that. School is the most important thing in your life. Without school, you will not be able to get a job and support yourself.


What is the legal age to drop out school in PA?

A child must start attending school in the state of PA no later than the age of 8. The legal age a child can drop out of school in the state of PA is 17.


What legal age are you allowed to drop out of school in Quebec?

16


What is the legal age you drop out of high school in Idaho?

It is 16


Legal age to drop out of high school in alabama?

17


Is it legal for a 16 year old to drop out of school in Louisiana?

No


Can you drop out of school at 16 in Ontario?

Yes it should be legal