The age at which you can rent an apartment in Minnesota is really at the discretion of the landlord. The only age discrimination laws regarding renting in Minnesota are for protecting the rights of the elderly.
what age do you have to be to rent an apartment in Ontario
When you rent an apartment you have to sign a contract whatever is the legal age to sign a contract is what you are looking for
In all states the legal age to rent an apartment will be the age of majority/age of consent. it's usually 18. It is possible to rent an apartment as a minor provided you live with an adult and you have a co-signer.
The legal age required to rent an apartment in Pennsylvania is 18 years old. There are some exceptions to rule. If you are emancipated then you would be able to rent an apartment if you are younger.
You would have to be of the age to be held legally responsible in the state you wish to rent in. But, mostly, the age to legally contract is 18. So the legal minimum age to rent an apartment is 18.
The age of majority which is 18.
A person has to be at least 18 years old to be able to rent an apartment. However, a minor who has been legally emancipated may be able to rent an apartment.
Only if he has the consent of his parents.He would require a co-signer for the lease in any case, since he is under legal age.
The legal age is 18 unless you are an emancipated minor. To become an emancipated minor, you have to fill out a form.
A person who is 18 years and older can rent or purchase an apartment. The person will need to show ID and also proof of income.
At 17 you are a minor and need to have parent's permisson to move in with your boyfriend. He is an adult and if he can prove income and have a credit check a landlord will rent to him, but not to you since you are a minor.
As lobster long as your Chinese and work in a sweat shop your good to go
The legal voting age is 18 in Minnesota
18 when they become an adult. A minor can not rent an apartment nor sign contracts.
The legal age, and the legal requirements, vary by state. You can really move out out at any age over 16. The problem is you can't rent or buy your own house or apartment until you are 18.
The minimum age required to rent an apartment varies stat to state. In some states landlords will rent to you if you are under 18 with a co-signer.
There is a legal age for leasing an apartment in all 50 states. In most states, the age of majority is 18. Leasing an apartment falls under contract law.
To legally rent an apartment, you must be 18 years of age. If your are an emancipated minor, the rules are different.
18 when you become an adult. Below the age of 18 a minor can't sign a contract or rent an apartment.
The legal gambling age for all Minnesota casinos is 18.
It is 18 years old
There is no legal age to babysit in Minnesota. A 12 year old is an ideal age to watch siblings for a few hours.