answersLogoWhite

0

It is called 'SIN Blue-Eyes White Dragon'.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

I have this card called tiger dragon.. his effect is when i sacrifice a dragon monster for this card i can destroy 2 spell or traps on the field.. would bottomless traphole kill it before the effect?

As a Trigger, Tiger Dragon's effect will go on the chain first before anything else can be used, assuming the summon was not negated. Cards like Bottomless Trap Hole will be chained to it. Even though BTH resolves first and destroys the Tiger Dragon, this does not stop his effect from resolving and destroying the two targets.


Can you use malefic blueCan you use malefic blue eyes white dragon to make blue eyes ultimate dragon becausen cyber end dragon can use all cyber dragon?

No, there's a difference between a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon monster' and a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. The first is any monster with "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" in the name, while the other is a card called, and only called "Blue-Eyes White Dragon". Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon requires Blue-Eyes White Dragons only, not any variant. Likewise, Cyber End Dragon looks for "Cyber Dragon" not "Cyber Dragon monsters". You can only use cards called, and only called "Cyber Dragon". Note that Proto-Cyber Dragon has a name-changing effect that makes the card name into "Cyber Dragon" so does count and can be used for Cyber End Dragon. 'Cyber Dragon Zwei' also has an effect that also changes its name, though you need to pay a cost to do so. The whole point of these name-changing effects is so those cards can be used with Cyber Dragon's support cards, they would not normally be able to do so because they are not called, and only called "Cyber Dragon". Having Cyber Dragon in their names is not enough, as has been explained above.


Is there a card called chaos emporer -envoy of the apocalypse in Yugioh if so what is it's effect?

There's no 'Envoy of the Apocalypse', but there is a Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End. It can only be special summoned by removing a Light and a Dark monster from your graveyard from play. You can pay 1000 lifepoints to send all cards in hand and field to the graveyard, and deal 300 damage to the opponent for each. It is a Lv8 Dragon/Effect monster, DARK, 3000 ATK, 2500 DEF.


What is the monster that flies over Infant Island in Dragon Quest Monsters Joker?

the monster is called hades condor. run by its nest to anger it so it attacks you


What is the dragon called in the Percy Jackson movie?

The fiery Dragon is Hades God of Underworld or the seven headed monster is Hydra


Is there such thing called a dragon fist?

No! Well, if you watch Dragon Ball Z the movie, Goku used Dragon Fist to finish of that monster thing. Also, in China there is called a fist were you focus you chi(energy) into your fist and then a dragon comes out of your fist and strikes your guy your fighting. But altogether...No.X.X


What is the Yu-Gi-Oh card called Divine Wrath do?

Divine Wrath is a counter trap. When a monster's effect activates (therefore it cannot be used against an effect that does not 'activate') you can chain it by discarding one card. When Divine Wrath resolves, the monster's activation and effect is negated, and the monster is destroyed. The monster does not have to be in hand for Divine Wrath to be used, it can stop them no matter which zone they are in, as long as it is indeed an activated effect.


Is ther a Yu-Gi-Oh card called ten headed dragon?

no but there is a Five Headed Dragon[Dragon/Fusion/Effect] ATK/5000 DEF/5000


Can you use proto-cyber dragon with future fusion?

NO. Because the ProtoCyberDragon's effect states when this monster is face up on the field. Actually you can. But it can only be done for the Chimeratech Overdragon and would have to first use a normal Cyber Dragon. The Proto-Cyber Dragon acts as a machine monster for the remaining part of the fusion. - Vman23


Can stardust dragon assault mode be used to summon majestic star dragon?

You activate Assault Mode Activate and send a face up Stardust Dragon you control to the graveyard. Then, you special summon Stardust Dragon/Assault mode from your deck. If the assault mode monster is in your hand, you can't special summon it. This is why you would also want Assault Teleport.


When Red Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon has used his effect to special summon a dragon and he is then destroyed and special summoned that turn can he use the same effect again?

Red Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon ability allows the user to special summon a dragon from their hand or graveyard once per turn. This effect how ever restarts upon it's destruction and being replaced to the field or being removed from the field and replayed. In any case or condition; As long as Red eyes is removed from the field and placed back on the field, that his effect can be reactivated. Why? The ability of any creature of their "once per turn effect" remains against it self once it has used it's effect and remains on the field. Regardless of being flipped face down and being re flipped face up. We already know that it is the very same creature, the very same card, the very monster who has used that effect for that turn. That being noted: When a monster is how ever replayed, it is taken as if the creature was never played before, at least to a point of condition. Other words: Red eyes darkness metal dragon has not used his effect yet currently that turn for it is taken as a brand new "Red eyes Darkness metal dragon" being played. There for his effect can be reactivated. This is due to a simple Yu-Gi-Oh combo called "Reset." Reset is evolving monsters being removed from the field and being replayed. The same as a card called "Honest." Even if you used the effect of honest that turn and sent it to the graveyard. For what ever so reason if the same honest was sent back to your hand on that very turn and you could reuse the honest card for what ever reason. Then you can. The "Once per turn." Only becomes once depending on the condition> Like wise as stated: If the monster that has used it remains on the field with out ever being removed, then the effect can only be used once per turn. (Unless some card out there breaks that...but till then.) One last example I like to point out and a very special one I like to state: Dasher. Destiny Hero- Dasher ability when in the grave yard allows you to special summon a monster that you drew during your draw phrase after you reveal them that monster that can be special summon. If Dasher, the very dasher was sent out from the graveyard and placed back in. His effect would reset once more and allow you to use his effect once again. Why? Once more: The monster Dasher even though we both know he did his effect and even though he was re sent to the graveyard, he was the one that used it. He is now treated as a replayed creature or a monster that has not yet used his effect. Besides: A creature ability is granted the very turn they are played. It is an automatic rule. Any monster with an effect has their ability upon played. Thus once more: When a monster is replayed after being removed from the field, the once per turn ability is reset.


How do you use the Chthonian Emperor Dragon Yu-Gi-Oh card?

Chthonian Emperor DragonFIRE/Dragon/Gemini/Effect/Level 6ATK: 2400DEF: 1500This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:This card can attack twice during the same Battle PhaseChthonian Emperor Dragon is a Gemini Monster. These kinds of monsters must be Normal Summoned again when they reach the field to gain their effects. For example, you can Normal Summon Chthonian Emperor Dragon by Tributing one monster on your side of the field. However, it will still be treated as a Normal Monster and does not gain its effect because it is a Gemini Monster. Therefore, on your next turn, you Normal Summon it again (this means you Normal Summon from the field. You do not move the card, as it remains on the field. You must only declare that you are Normal Summoning it again to notify your opponent of your actions. This is also called a "Gemini Summon"). When this occurs, it is also considered to be Normal Summoned meaning that cards such as Trap Hole, may be activated. If it is Normal Summoned successfully, then it gains its ability to attack twice during the same Battle Phase.For more help and information on Gemini Monsters, click on the "Related Link" below.