Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2013-08-16 23:17:15
2013-08-16 23:17:15

The book go as follows: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's House of Dreams, Anne of Ingleside, Rainbow Valley, then Rilla of Ingleside. It should be noted that Rainbow Valley follows the life of Anne's young children and Rilla of Ingleside follows the life of her youngest daughter (Rilla) at 15-19.


Related Questions

Anne of Green GablesAnne of AvonleaAnne of the IslandAnne of Windy PoplarsAnne's House of DreamsAnne of InglesideRainbow ValleyRilla of Inglside

Anne of Green Gables is because the property where she live was named like that, green gables, that's why is Anne of Green Gables, because she live in green gables.

If you read the books you will know.

Anne of Green Gables is in Third-Person

I believe there were 8 books in total for the Anne of Green Gables series. They are........ 1)Anne of Green Gables 2)Anne of Avonlea 3)Anne of the Island 4)Anne of Windy Populars 5)Anne's House of Dreams 6)Anne of Ingleside 7)Rainbow Valley 8)Rilla of Ingleside

Green Gables is situated in "Avonlea" in the books. This fictional area is based off the town of Cavendish, PEI.

Anne of Green Gables was written by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

It's called Anne of Green Gables - The Sequel.

The ISBN of Looking for Anne of Green Gables is 1552639851.

Looking for Anne of Green Gables was created in 2008.

She was an author of many books.(example: Anne of Green Gables)

Anne of Green Gables' full name Anne Shirley. And that's Anne with an E.

Yes Anne of Green Gables is based on a true story. The house in Green Gables i there to prove it.

Anne of Green Gables is told from a third-person point of view.

L. M. Montgomery is the author of the Anne of Green Gables series.

Anne of Green Gables is set on Prince Edward Island in Canada.

Lucy Maud Montgomery wrote the Anne of Green Gables books.

Anne of Green Gables was written in the late 1880 and published as an official book in 1908

Anne of Green Gables main setting is on the beautiful Prince Edward Island, Canada.

'Anne of Green Gables' takes place in Canada in the Prince Edward Islands.

Green Gables is a house that Anne Shirley lived with Marilla Cuthbert and Matthew Cuthbert, on Prince Edward Island, Canada, in Anne of Green Gables.

Anne of Green Gables (1908) Anne of Avonlea (1909) Anne of the Island (1915) Anne of Windy Poplars (1936) Anne's House of Dreams (1917) Anne of Ingleside (1939) Rainbow Valley (1919) Rilla of Ingleside (1921) All written by L.M. Montgomery

The stories of Anne of Green Gables are set between 1900 and early 1940s.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.