Jobs & Education
Job Training and Career Qualifications
Arkansas
Job Retraining

What is the requirement for educators holding a valid Arkansas teaching license who wish to qualify for additional areas of licensee?

8910

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2009-02-04 16:57:59
2009-02-04 16:57:59

What is the requirement for educators holding a valid Arkansas teaching license who wish to qualify for additional areas of licensee?

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


Licensees is the plural of licensee

The holder of a liscense

A tenant has the right of occupancy. A licensee only has temporary use of a piece of land with or without the right of occupancy. An example of a licensee agreement would be a parking spot, kiosk, or hunting lease.

It is the responsibility of the licensee to renew his license whether or not he has received a renewal notice from ABC. All licenses may be renewed by paying the required renewal fee before the license expires. Following the expiration of a license, the licensee may legally operate for an additional 60 days during which time the license may be renewed by paying the renewal fee and a 50% penalty. If the renewal fee and penalty fee has not been paid within 60 days of the expiration of a license, the license is canceled and the licensee may not exercise any privileges of the license. The licensee does have and additional 30 days in which to reactivate the license by paying the renewal fee and a 100% penalty. If the penalty and renewal fee are not paid by the end of the 30th day following cancellation, the license is revoked. (Section 24048)

600 per www.ets.orglink:http://www.ets.org/portal/site/ets/menuitem.1488512ecfd5b8849a77b13bc3921509/?vgnextoid=afd58cc6b3354210VgnVCM10000022f95190RCRD&vgnextchannel=29048cc6b3354210VgnVCM10000022f95190RCRD

Even if only a small percentage of the total blame is assigned to the licensee, the licensee may still have to pay for all of the damages of someone injured by an intoxicated person.

Yes. Upon notification to ABC, such a licensee may sublet the sale and service of meals. The licensee shall continue to be responsible for any violations caused or permitted by the food lessee on the licensed premises. The licensee shall not sublet to a person who does not have the qualifications of a licensee. (Section 23787 and Rules 57.7 and 57.8)

NO, I cannot yet answer this question.

That would be the state's Department of Insurance.

In most places the owner of a bar is the 'Licensee' or 'Publican'

A "fully paid up" license in a patent settlement means that the licensee is free to operate under that patent without the payment of any additional money. In essence, all royalties have been paid in advance. There may or may not be additional obligations that continue to run despite the absence of ongoing monetary obligations.

When the licensee or managing broker signs the contract.

only during the hours posted on the licence or authorization

The copyright holder and his or her agent, representative, or licensee.

The manga author holds the copyright to the manga he/she creates. The manga is then licensed to different licensees (may be exclusive licensee or sub-licensee) in different countries for publication purpose. You will need to specify which region before anyone can answer your question.

You have to have a licensee to own a tv and you can not spay a female cat or dog but males can be neutered

Yes. They have national stores. Starbucks licensed store is owned and operated by an approved licensee

When a licensee does not meet the required CE credits to continue being active.

Royalty-free is a term employed in negotiating the right to use creative content, such as photographs, video, or music. The term royalty-free means that once the content is licensed under a set of guidelines, the licensee is normally free to use it in perpetuity without paying additional royalty charges.

2011 Code of VirginiaTitle 6.2 FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS AND SERVICES.Chapter 22 Motor Vehicle Title Loans (6.2-2200 thru 6.2-2227)6.2-2217 Limited recourse; repossession and sale of motor vehicle.VA Code ยง 6.2-2217 (2001 through Reg Session)6.2-2217. Limited recourse; repossession and sale of motor vehicle.A. Except as otherwise provided in subsection E, a licensee taking a security interest in a motor vehicle pursuant to this chapter shall be limited, upon default by the borrower, to seeking repossession of, preparing for sale, and selling the motor vehicle in accordance with Title 8.9A. Unless (i) the licensee, at least 10 days prior to repossessing the motor vehicle securing a title loan, has sent to the borrower, by first class mail, written notice advising the borrower that his title loan is in default and stating that the motor vehicle may be repossessed unless the principal and interest owed under the loan agreement are paid and (ii) the borrower does not pay such principal and interest prior to the date the motor vehicle is repossessed by or at the direction of the licensee, then the licensee shall not collect or charge the costs of repossessing and selling the motor vehicle described in clause (ii) of subsection D of 6.2-2216. A licensee shall not repossess a motor vehicle securing a title loan prior to the date specified in the notice. Except as otherwise provided in subsection E, a licensee shall not seek or obtain a personal money judgment against a borrower for any amount owedunder a loan agreement or any deficiency resulting after the sale of a motor vehicle.B. At least 15 days prior to the sale of a motor vehicle, a licensee shall (i) notify the borrower of the date and time after which the motor vehicle is subject to sale and (ii) provide the borrower with a written accounting of the principal amount due to the licensee, interest accrued through the date the licensee took possession of the motor vehicle, and any reasonable expenses incurred to date by the licensee in taking possession of, preparing for sale, and selling the motor vehicle. At any time prior to such sale, the licensee shall permit the borrower to redeem the motor vehicle by tendering cash or other good funds instrument for the principal amount due to the licensee, interest accrued through the date the licensee took possession, and any reasonable expenses incurred by the licensee in taking possession of, preparing for sale, and selling the motor vehicle.C. Within 30 days of the licensee's receipt of funds from the sale of a motor vehicle, the borrower is entitled to receive all proceeds from such sale of the motor vehicle in excess of the principal amount due to the licensee, interest accrued through the date the licensee took possession, and the reasonable expenses incurred by the licensee in taking possession of, preparing for sale, and selling the motor vehicle.D. Except in the case of fraud or a voluntary surrender of the motor vehicle, a licensee shall not take possession of a motor vehicle until such time as a borrower is in default under the loan agreement. Except as otherwise provided in this chapter, the repossession and sale of a motor vehicle shall be subject to the provisions of Title 8.9A.E. Notwithstanding any provision to the contrary, upon default by a borrower, a licensee may seek a personal money judgment against the borrower for any amounts owedunder a loan agreement if the borrower impairs the licensee's security interest by (i) intentionally damaging or destroying the motor vehicle, (ii) intentionally concealing the motor vehicle, (iii) giving the licensee a lien in a motor vehicle that is already encumbered by an undisclosed prior lien, or (iv) subsequently giving a security interest in, or selling, a motor vehicle that secures a title loan to a third party, without the licensee's written consent.(2010, c. 477, 6.1-497.)


Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.