answersLogoWhite

0


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2010-08-22 21:00:10

If the vandalism was not: government, an abortion clinic, or church property then 1 year - it seems that there is no limit if it was one of those as it is considered a 'hate crime.'

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still have questions?

Related Questions

What is the statute of limitation for weapons charges in California?

what is the statute of limitation in California for a weapons charge


What is the statute of limitation for burglary in C California?

THERE IS NO STATUTE OF LIMITATION FOR CRIMES LIKE BURGLARY, TREASON, MURDER, ARSON.RAPE, CHILD MOLESTATION, ETC.


What is the statute of limitations in Texas for vandalism?

Texas has a variety of limitations based on the crime. Vandalism will probably be set at 3 years. Misdemeanors have a limitation of 2 years to bring charges. Being absent from the state will toll the statute if it applies.


What is the statute of limitation on medical bills in california?

The statute of limitation (SOL) on medical bills in the state of California is 4 years. It will continue to show on a credit report for 7.5 years from the date of first delinquency.


Is there a statute of limitation on misdemeanor vandalism in AZ?

It will depend on the specific classification of the crime in question. In Arizona it is most likely to be one year.


What is the statute of limitation on a parking ticket in California?

In California there will be no statute of limitations associated with a parking ticket. The ticket itself serves as proper notice of the violation.


Statute of limitations for solicitation of a prostatute in the state of California?

Do u know the statue of limitation for prosition in california


Does California have a statute of limitation on drug offenses?

Yes, California does have statute of limitations for crimes. For a felony it is between 3 and 6 years. For a misdemeanor it is 1 year.


What is the statute of limitation on home vandalism in Georgia?

The statutes of limitations is the amount of time the prosecutor has to present the court with criminal charges. The statute of limitations for home invasion in the state of Georgia is one year.


Is there a statute of limitations for vandalism in California?

It will depend on the specific charges in California. If it is a misdemeanor, it is 1 year, for a felony it would be three years.


What is the statute of limitation of a bodily injury claim in California?

Two years from the date of injury.


What is the statute of limitation for a misdemeanor hit and run in California?

If nobody was hurt: 1 year


What is the statute of limitation in CA for a felony?

It will depend on what type of felony. California considers a serious felony as one that is punishable by death or life imprisonment. As such, California has no statute of limitations.


What is the statute of limitation petty theft?

What is the statute of limitation petty theft in florida


What is the statute of limitations for filing a worker compensation claim in California?

In California, there is a 1-year statute of limitation from the date of knowledge of injury. If you're not sure ask a California workers compensation lawyer.


What are the exceptions to statute of limitations on wrongful termination in California?

That would be a civil suit in California. The limitation would be two years.


Statute of limitation for contesting a will in North Carolina?

What is the Statute of limitation for contesting a will in North Carolina?


What is statute of limitations on traffic citations in ca?

There will be no limitation in California. A ticket serves as notification of the violation. So the normal statute of limitations will not apply.


Is there a statute of limitation for a felony charge of destruction of property in Kentucky?

No.No felony in Kentucky has as statute of limitation.


What is statute of limitation for attempted murder in Georgia?

There is no statute of limitation for attempted murder in any state.


Statute of limitation felony domestic violence california?

In California it will depend on the level of felony. It can be three or six years based on the level.


Is there a statute of limitation on misdemeanor spousal battery in California?

It will depend on the classification of the crime in question. In California it is most likely to be one year.


Is there a statute of limitation for a DUI in California?

If you have been issued a citation for DUI there is no statute of limitations. You have been informed of the charge and will not be surprised by it. The ticket does not go away.


What is the statute of limitation on a speeding ticket California?

A ticket for speeding serves as notification of the violation. So the California statute of limitations will not apply. The time the jurisdiction may collect is set by the city or town.


What is the statute of limitation for a misdemeanor hit and run with property damage in California?

If nobody was hurt: 1 year