answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

4 years

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-07-20 22:57:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the statute of limitations for felony theft in Louisiana?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is statute of limitations on felony theft in NC?

There is NO statute of limitations on felony offenses in North Carolina.


What is the statute of limitations for theft in Arizona?

Statute of limitations for theft in Arizona is 1 year for misdemeanor theft, and 7 years for felony theft. There is no statute of limitations on theft from public office.


How long is the statute of limitations for homeowners theft in Texas?

Theft is a felony in Texas. It has a statute of limitations of 5 years.


What is the statute of limitations on theft in Alabama?

In Alabama theft with threat of violence is a felony. There is no statute of limitations. Otherwise it would be three years.


What is the statute of limitations on felony theft in Florida?

3 years


Is there a statute of limitation on theft?

Most jurisdictions have a statute of limitations for theft. If it is a felony, there may not be a limit on the time frame.


What is the statute of limitations for felony theft in Pennsylvania?

The statue of limitations for a felony theft in Pennsylvania is five years. The statue of limitations for robbery in this state is also 5 years.


What is the statute of limitations on a theft by taking charge in Georgia?

There is a 2 year statute of limitations on a misdemeanor theft by taking charge in George. It is a 4 year statute of limitation if it is a felony.


What is the statute of limitations in Ohio for a felony 5 theft and worthless check?

7 years


What is the statute of limitations in Indiana on class d felony theft?

they have two years to file


What is the statute of limitations for felony theft in IL?

Not sure in Illinois but in Wisconsin the statute of limitation is commonly 6 years.


What is the statute of limitations for felony theft in Arkansas?

3 Years on all non violent felony charges in Arkansas

People also asked