Asked in
Philippines
Time Zones

What is the time difference between Boston MA and Manilla Philippines?

Answer

User Avatar
Wiki User
December 25, 2014 12:05AM
  • From 7 AM UTC on the 2nd Sun. of Mar. to 6 AM UTC on the 1st Sun. of Nov., Manila (UTC+8) is 12 hours ahead of Boston (UTC-4).
  • From 6 AM UTC on the 1st Sun. of Nov. to 7 AM UTC on the 2nd Sun. of Mar., Manila (UTC+8) is 13 hours ahead of Boston (UTC-5).

7 AM EST (Boston Nov-Mar) =
8 AM EDT (Boston Mar-Nov) =
8 PM PHT (Manila)

7 AM UTC = 2 AM EST = 3 AM EDT = 3 PM PHT
6 AM UTC = 1 AM EST = 2 AM EDT = 2 PM PHT