answersLogoWhite
Philippines
Time Zones
London
The Difference Between

What is the time differnce between London and the Philippines?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-11-21 21:38:04
2008-11-21 21:38:04

England (London) is at (Greenwich Mean Time) GMT. The Philippines is (Greenwich Mean Time) GMT +8 hours, ie. 8 hours ahead of Greenwich, England. Time difference is 8 hours (Daylight savings not taken into account.)

Related Questions

User Avatar

The Philippines are seven hours ahead of London from the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October, when London is on Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time). During the rest of the year, the Philippines are eight hours ahead of London. 12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) = 13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct) = 20:00 PHT (in the Philippines)

User Avatar

When it is noon in Virginia it is nine AM in California.

User Avatar

The time in London would be 2:00 AM if the time in the Phillipines was 8:00 AM.

User Avatar

What is the time difference between philippines and holland?

User Avatar

there is no time difference between Malaysia and Philippines. =)


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.