Best Answer

Skulduggery Pleasant order is as follows: Skulduggery Pleasant ,Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing With Fire and then Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones.

Also the fourth book comes out next year and is rumoured to be called Dark Days

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-11-05 01:12:31
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What order do the skulduggery books come in?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many books are in the skullduggery pleasant series?

So far, there are seven books in the Skulduggery Pleasant series by Derek Landy. In order, they are: Skulduggery Pleasant Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer Skulduggery Pleasant: Kingdom of the Wicked There is an eighth coming out in summer this year.

How is the main character in skulduggery pleasant books plaesant books?

say what? the main characters are Valkyrie and Skulduggery

When is Skulduggery's Secret' coming out?

It says in on the last page in skulduggery pleasent dark days that it will come in September of 2010. Which means two skulduggery pleasant books in the same year. It is actually Mortal Coil not Skulduggery's Secret that is coming out in APRIL 2011

How many books in the skulduggery pleasant series of books will there be when the series is finished?

There should be 9 books total. The 6th should come out in April 2011.

There will be a seventh skulduggery plasant book?

There will be nine books in the series of skulduggery pleasant

What are the names of the 9 Skulduggery Pleasant books?

Only four of the Skulduggery books have been released so far, and they are (in order) : Skulduggery Pleasant Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days If you live in the US, they are called: The Sceptre of the Ancients Playing with Fire The Faceless Ones The 5th book comes out in the UK on the 2nd of September 2010, and is probably going to be called Mortal Coil!

Who wrote the Skulduggery Pleasant books?

Derek Landy is the author of the Skulduggery Pleasant series.

How many books of Skulduggery Pleasant are going to be made?

There are going to be 9 Skulduggery Pleasant books in total. Hope I helped. Cheers :)

Will there be a lot more Skulduggery Pleasant books?

There is already 5 out. Skulduggery Pleasant, Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire, Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones, Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days and Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil. The 6th book is due out this month (September) and is called Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer. After the 6th, there is going to be 3 more books. In conclusion: 9 books altogether I hope this helps :) Tanith Low

Does skulduggery come back in Skulduggery Pleasant dark days?

Yes, he does.

How long does Skulduggery Pleasant go for?

There will be 9 books

What is the order of the Skulduggery Pleasant series?

Skulduggery Pleasant Skulduggery Pleasant - Playing With Fire Skulduggery Pleasant - The Faceless Ones Skulduggery Pleasant - Dark Days Skulduggery Pleasant - Mortal Coil Skulduggery Pleasant - Death Bringer

People also asked