What questions have been transferred to the Spanish site and need to be deleted?
WA is currently in the process of moving all the questions from the "Preguntas en EspaÃ±ol" category onto the Spanish WA site. Please do not add alternates to this question unless you have already moved the question onto the Spanish WA site.
WikiAnswers estÃ¡ en el proceso de mover todas las preguntas de la categorÃa "Preguntas en EspaÃ±ol" a la WikiAnswers pagina de EspaÃ±ol. Porfavor no pongas alternativas en esta pregunta si aÃºn no han sido aÃ±adido a la pagina de WikiAnswers en EspaÃ±ol.
Questions about Islam are not deleted on WikiAnswers unless they are deemed inappropriate. If you believe you asked a question that should not of been deleted it is advised you email: firstname.lastname@example.org to appeal the deletion. Read More
Questions on wiki answers can not be deleted after they have been posted. Read More
This question has been set up as a merge point for test questions that have been copied and pasted to WikiAnswers. Read More
No as it doesn't exist anymore, it's been deleted. Read More
Why is my activity feed empty though I posted two questions. Where are my questions on my profile. How I know if they are deleted?
They will not appear on the activity feed unless they have answers from a nonexpert. I believe that the fact that expert answers are not listed on the activity feed is an oversight. Do not worry, they have not been deleted. Read More
If a question has been deleted, it will no longer be displayed anywhere. If it has been merged or edited, it will appear in the list of alternate wordings of the new question. Read More
If they have only been deleted from your inbox, they should be accessable in your Trash. If they have been deleted from your trash, they are irretreiveable. Read More
You can't look at neopets that have been deleted. Read More
I dont think there is a way... my friend had alot of rares and her account was deleted, they probably have a list or something of deleted accounts, if i where you, i would e mail fantage. go to the fantage website then click on help at the top. a screen with a bunch of questions and answers should appear. if you look at the blue bar right above the questions, it will say "FAQ's"… Read More
Once your MySpace has been deleted, no one can access it again unless an archive has been created. Read More
to store file that have been deleted ( file that have not been permanently deleted) from the computer, this is in order to make them available for restoration in a case were you need the file you deleted. Read More
It didn't have very many questions, and it wasn't growing, so we removed it. If we start getting a lot of questions about this, and it is something that the community is participating in, then we would be happy to consider making it again in the future. Read More
There's no way to read deleted stories, though you can always send a private message to the author requesting a copy of the fics you want to read (after they've been deleted, but they're usually deleted with reasons). Read More
Once they have been deleted they can no longer be viewed. Read More
You can't. Once they have been deleted from the site, they are gone and cannot be retrieved. Read More
You don't. Once it has been deleted, it's gone. Read More
I was looking for a video once, but when I search it, it was there. When u click on it. it says that it has been deleted. Read More
If you only deleted it from the favorites, in should be in the recycle bin and can be recovered. If you emptied the recycle bin, there is little you could do except make a new folder and attempt to replace everything in the folder that has been deleted. Read More
If the data is not in the cache already the storage device sends the data requested to a cache, which results in a wait stage, when the data has been copied to the cache it can then be transferred to the requesting device. Caches have faster transfer rates than that of your typical storage devices, thus when the request is sent to the cache for the data it can be transferred a lot faster than… Read More
You can't !... Once it's been deleted - it's gone forever. Read More
The deleted email must have been deleted in the last 30 days or else you can't access it. If it was deleted recently, than look in the trash folder on the left. Read More
Hey! You can re-join bebo at any time after you've deleted your old bebo or it has been deleted! Hope that helps! xOxO Read More
sorry no,it is completely deleted after a game has been deleted, you're going have to start over again Read More
"Deleted data can be retrieved using a data recovery program, although it can be difficult to retrieve lost data at times, such as when data has been corrupted." Read More
Files that have been deleted from the computer by the user can either be deleted from the hard drive directly or sent to the recycling bin. Files that are detected by your anti-virus software are often sent to a quarantine folder on your hard drive. Read More
You cannot. Read More
No you can't. Read More
If they have been individually put on individual slides, then they will have to be deleted individually. If they have been put on by use of a Master Slide, then they can be deleted from the Master Slide. Read More
The simple answer is - you can't ! Once they're deleted, they're gone forever. Read More
No. Once photos have been deleted they are gone forever. Be careful as to what photos you are deleting. Read More
Once the song has been deleted, you can no longer listen to it until the artist puts it back on their Myspace. Read More
It will usually delete files that have been sent to the trash rather than actually deleted. Read More
Unless the phone has NEVER been used since the images were deleted... you can't ! Read More
When your looking at questions other people have asked on here how can you see the other answers when there is more than one?
If you look at Question history to the left, you will often find previous versions of answers, including completely different material that has been for some reason deleted. Sometimes when questions have been merged and/or split these histories lose some information available to users. But the history would be a place to check. Read More
I accidentally deleted a file then restored it from the recycleing bin but now I can't find it where did it go?
If you restored it, it should have been returned to the location it was deleted from. Read More
If they have only been on your phone and nowhere else, there is no way of retrieving the photos you deleted. Read More
You cant. Read More
Currently, you cannot restore a deleted message from a user's message board. Once it's deleted, it's deleted. If you are a supervisor, you have the ability to revert message boards back to a previous version or can copy and paste a message that has been deleted from a contribution page. Read More
volatile means when there is a power failure,the data that you have stored in RAM is deleted if it has not been saved. whereas non-volatile means that when you have saved the data,it is permanently saved.it cannot be deleted unless you have deleted it. Read More
No, when your profile is deleted, messages are also deleted. The recipient will see that they have been sent a message but it will simply state that whoever sent it has deleted their account. Read More