I would think at 17 with your consent it would be ok. If not report them as a runaway. * If the parents consent to the move but do not petition the court to be relieved of their parental obligations they are still legally and financially responsible for the minor until he or she reaches the age of 18. If the minor leaves without permission the parents should file an absentee minor report with the local authorities.
Seventeen is not the same as eighteen. Until you are an adult, the Nevada law says the parents are responsible for the minor.
You can move out at any age if you have permission from your parents. Otherwise, you will have to wait until you are an adult, which is 18 in Nevada.
You must be 18 years old to get a tattoo or a body piercing in the state of Nevada. Unless you have your parents consent.
A 12 year old is not allowed to volunteer without their parents permission in Reno, Nevada. If they get their parents permission, they can volunteer almost anywhere.
The parents are still responsible for them in Nevada. Without their permission they will have to wait until they are 18, or get help from social services to get to a safe place.
When you are 18 without parental permission.
Whatever your parents say they are.
Nevada has set the age of consent at 17. As long as both parties are over that age, there will be no criminal issues. That does not mean that the parents have to agree with it!
No, they cannot move without permission in Nevada. Either the parents have to consent or there is a court order.
If a 14 year old wants to live with the dad and the mother has custody, she can live in Nevada with the parents' permission. Both parents much agree on the situation.
The legal age of majority in the state of Nevada is eighteen (18).
No she can't.She is a minor.
If the parents give permission. Otherwise you have to wait until you are an adult at 18.
Yes, they can.
If your parents agree to it and all of your necessary needs a met (food, shelter, etc), then the government will have nothing to say about it. Yes, you can.
No, not in any state. Only the biological parents pay for their child.
LEGALLY - the age of consent to sex in Nevada is 16 years. However, the 17 year-old's parents might not approve.
Yes. California recognizes out-of-state domestic partnerships that are substantially similar to marriage. A Nevada state registered domestic partnership is substantially similar to marriage. Therefore, California recognizes Nevada state registered domestic partnerships and grants them all of the same rights and responsibilities as legal marriages, but they cannot legally be called marriages.
Carson City, Nevada is closest to Reno, Nevada.
In Nevada, if you are 16/17 you have to have parental consent in order to marry.
yes you can but you need a parent or guardian and there are papers you and your parents need to sign.
Yes. Rhode Island recognizes out-of-state domestic partnerships that extend the benefits and responsibilities of marriage. A Nevada state registered domestic partnership extends those benefits and responsibilities and is therefore recognized in Rhode Island as a civil union. 15-3.1-8. Reciprocity. -- A civil union or registered domestic partnership that extends benefits and responsibilities without the status of marriage and is legally entered into in another jurisdiction shall be recognized in Rhode Island as a civil union; provided, that the relationship meets the eligibility requirements of this chapter.
California and Nevada