answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

5 PM

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-12-24 07:12:48
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 2 PM pacific time in NY?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is 12 pm pacific time in central time?

Pacific Time is 2 hours behind Central Time, so 12 pm Pacific Time would be 2 pm in Central Time


What is 2pm Pacific time in Nigeria?

2 PM Pacific Standard Time = 11 PM West Africa Time 2 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 10 PM West Africa Time


12PM in PST pacific time is what time in central CST?

Central Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time, so at 12 PM in PST, it would be 2 PM in CST.


What time is 2pm pacific time in eastern time?

When it is 2 pm Pacific time, it is 5 pm Eastern Time.


What is 5 PM Eastern time in Pacific time?

2 PM


What is 11.30 Pacific Time in Eastern Time?

It's 2:30 PM Eastern Time when it's 11:30 AM Pacific Time. It's 2:30 AM Eastern Time when it's 11:30 PM Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


If it is 2 pm Pacific standard time. what time is it in central?

2 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST) =4 PM Central Standard Time (CST) =5 PM Central Daylight Saving Time (CDT)


What time is 4pm eastern time in the pacific time zone?

4 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = noon Pacific Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time4 PM Eastern Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Standard Time = 2 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time-HW


What time is 4pm pacific time in the eastern time zone?

4 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = noon Pacific Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time4 PM Eastern Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Standard Time = 2 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time-HW


What time is 1 oclock pacific time in the central time?

Since central time is 2 hours ahead of Pacific time, 1 pm Pacific would be 3 pm central


If it is 2 PM pacific time then it would be 5 PM eastern time?

yes


If the time in is 2 pm pacific what time is it in eastern time?

5 pm Eastern Standard Time


What is the difference between pacfic time and central time?

Pacific Time is 2 hours behind Central Time, so if it was 2 pm Central Time it would be 12 pm Pacific Time.


Ispacific time ahead of central time?

Pacific Time is 2 hrs. behind Central Time 4 pm. Pacific = 6 pm. Central


What time is 6 Pm pacific standard time in central time?

Central Time is 2 hours ahead of Pacific Time. if it is 6 PM Central Time, it is 4 PM Pacific Time. The further west you go the earlier it is in the United States and Canada.


What time is it in Arizona if it's 1pm pacific time?

1 PM Pacific Standard Time = 2 PM MST in Arizona1 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 1 PM MST in Arizona


What is 2.45 Eastern Time in Pacific Time?

If it's 2:45 PM Eastern Time, then it's 11:45 AM Pacific Time. If it's 2:45 AM Eastern Time, then it's 11:45 PM Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, 3 PM Pacific Time is 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time is PM pacific in eastern time?

10 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = midnight Eastern Standard Time = 1 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time10 PM Pacific Standard Time = 1 AM Eastern Standard Time = 2 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time


What time is 11am pacific time in eastern time?

When it is 11 am Pacific Time, it is 2 pm Eastern Time.


What is the best time to travel from NY to VA?

probably 1:Pm to 2 PM


What is 8.30 pm Pacific Time in Central Time?

Pacific Time is 2 hours behind Central Time. Central Time is 2 hours ahead of Pacific Time. So, 8:30 PM Pacific Time is 10:30 PM Central Time. The mainland U.S. has four time zones (Alaska and Hawaii each have their own time zones, which makes a total of 6 different time zones for the U.S.). From west to east, the mainland U.S.'s time zones are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time is four o'clock pacific time in the central time?

6 O'Clock There is a 2 hour time difference between Pacific & Central time. Example: 4 PM Pacific Time = 6 PM Central Time.


What time is it in Central Time if it is 2 PM in San Francisco?

California is on Pacific Time, which is two hours behind Central Time. So, 2 PM Pacific Time is 4 PM Central Time.The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.12;00


What time is 12 pm PST in CST?

12 pm (noon) Pacific time (PST)would be 2 pm Central Time - (CST)


When it is 2 pm in Washington state is it 4 pm in New York City?

No, if it is 2 pm in Washington State (Pacific Time), it is 5 pm in New York City (Eastern Time). There is Pacific, Mountain, Central, and Eastern, separating the two time zones by 3 hours.