Quantcast
answersLogoWhite
notificationBell
Time Zones
International Date Line

What time is 3 PM PST in EST?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-02-16 04:46:03

3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST.

151617
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What time in PST is 6 pm EST?

3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST


What time is 3 PM EST in PST?

it is 12:00 pm in the PST


EST equals what time PST?

EST = PST + 3 hours (Example : When it's 1 PM PST, it's 4 PM EST.)



If it is 1200 pm PST then what time is it MST?

12 PM PST = 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST



2PM EST is what time in California?

California is PST, which is 3 hours behind EST. So, 2:00 pm EST is 11:00 am PST.





What time is 1554 pst in est?

If it is 1554 (3:54 pm) in the US Pacific Standard Time zone, it would be 1854 (6:54 pm) in the US Eastern Standard Time zone. EST = GMT -5 PST = GMT -8



620 est is what time in pst?

6:20 in EST = 3:20 in PST.


11am PST is what time in EST?

2pm EST, because from PST to EST, there is a 3 hour time difference. 11am + 3 hours = 2pm.


What time is 3 pm pst in cdt?

3 pm PST (UTC-8) = 6 pm CDT (UTC-5)


What time does the 08 Super Bowl start in Arizona?

I believe kickoff is approximately 3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST on Feb. 3, 2008!


What is 5pm CST to PST?

5 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 11:30 PM PST (the previous day) 5 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 1 AM PST 5 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 2 PM PST 5 PM North American Central Standard Time (CST) = 3 PM PST


What is the difference between PST and EST?

PST and EST are time zones in North America. PST is Pacific Standard Time and EST is Eastern Standard Time. There is a difference of 3 hours between these time zones.The Timezone Offsets of PST and EST are -8 and -5 respectively. This means that PST is eight hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), while EST is only five hours behind.


What time 1 PM PST in KSA?

1 PM PST (UTC-8) = midnight in KSA (UTC+3).


What time is 3 PM EST equals in India time?

3 PM Australian EST = 10:30 AM India Standard Time 3 PM American EST = 1:30 AM India Standard Time


What time is 11Am east in PST?

8 am, since EST is 3 hours ahead of PST


What time is it in est if its 7 pst?

It would be 10 est is 3 hours ahead



What is 6PM PST in UK time?

6 pm PST = 2 am GMT = 3 am BST



Still have questions?

Trending Questions
Previously Viewed
What time is 3 PM PST in EST? Asked By Wiki User
Unanswered Questions
Is rice pudding ok for dogs? Asked By Wiki User
Why we require Microsoft paint? Asked By Wiki User
What is saging ternate? Asked By Wiki User