answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

5pm UTC = 9am PST = 10am PDT

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 5pm UTC time in Pacific time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 5pm Pacific Time in France?

5 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7) = 1 AM Central European Time (UTC+1) = 2 AM Central European Summer Time (UTC+2) 5 PM Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8) = 2 AM Central European Time (UTC+1) = 3 AM Central European Summer Time (UTC+2)


5pm pacific daylight time is what time in South Africa?

8 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST; UTC - 8 hours) = 6 PM South Africa Standard Time (SAST; UTC + 2 hours)


What time is it in the pacific time?

8 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 10 PM Eastern Standard Time = 11 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time 8 PM Pacific Standard Time = 11 PM Eastern Standard Time = midnight Eastern Daylight Saving Time


What is the difference between pacific time mountain time?

Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7) is one hour later than Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8). Mountain Daylight Saving Time (UTC-6) is 1 hr. ahead of Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7). Mountain Standard Time and Pacific Daylight Saving Time are the same (UTC-7).


Time in California?

California is in the Pacific Time Zone (PT), which is UTC-8 during standard time and UTC-7 during daylight saving time.


What time is it in Arizona at 1215 Pacific time?

1215 Pacific Daylight Saving Time (PDT; UTC-7) = 1215 Mountain Standard Time (MST; UTC-7) 1215 Pacific Standard Time (PST; UTC-8) = 1315 MST


What is the time difference between US Pacific time and Uganda?

Uganda (East Africa Time; UTC+3) is 10 hours ahead of Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7) and 11 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8).


When is 5pm MST in UTC?

5pm MST is 12am UTC the following day. MST is 7 hours behind UTC.


What time is 12 eastern standard time in pacific time?

12:00pm Eastern Standard Time is 9:00am Pacific Time.


What time is it in the pacific states?

Depending on the part of the year: you have PST(Pacific Standard Time - Winter) which is UTC -8 and there is the PDT(Pacific Daylight time - Summer) which is UTC -7 UTC is the Coordinated Universal Time, which is read at Greenwich Observatory. Or currently it is 13:16:00 PST.


What time zone is Vancouver?

Vancouver's time zones are Pacific Standard Time/ Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-8/UTC-7).


What time is 5pm pacific time in IST?

That depends on which EST (there are two of them). 7 AM American Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5) = 5:30 PM India Standard Time (UTC+5.5) = 10 PM Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC+10)