answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

5pm UTC = 9am PST = 10am PDT

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-02-20 00:58:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
2 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 5pm UTC time in Pacific time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 5pm Pacific Time in France?

5 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7) = 1 AM Central European Time (UTC+1) = 2 AM Central European Summer Time (UTC+2) 5 PM Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8) = 2 AM Central European Time (UTC+1) = 3 AM Central European Summer Time (UTC+2)


What time is 5pm central time in pacific time?

5PM Central is 6PM Eastern, 4PM Mountain, and 3PM Pacific.


What time is 1700 GMT if it is noon Central Time?

CST is UTC-5, this means it is five hours behind GMT/UTC. Therefore, 12 noon in CST is 5pm in GMT.


What time is 5pm pacific time in central?

3pm


What is 8pm eastern time in pacific time?

5pm


If its 8pm eastern time what time is it pacific time?

5pm


What timezone is Vancouver?

Pacific Standard Time/ Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-8/UTC-7)


What is the time for the Pacific time zone?

Pacific Standard Time (PST) is UTC - 8 hours, and Pacific Daylight Saving Time (PDT) is UTC - 7 hours.


What time is 9 am Pacific Time in the UK?

5pm.


What time is 6am pacific time in mountain time?

6 AM Pacific Daylight Saving Time (PDT; UTC-7) = 6 AM Mountain Standard Time (MST; UTC-7) 6 AM Pacific Daylight Saving Time (PDT; UTC-7) = 7 AM Mountain Daylight Saving Time (MDT; UTC-6) 6 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST; UTC-8) = 7 AM Mountain Standard Time (MST; UTC-7) 6 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST; UTC-8) = 8 AM Mountain Daylight Saving Time (MDT; UTC-6)


What time is 7PM eastern standard time in pacific standard time?

If you are in daylight savings, it would be 4pm, if not, 5pm


What is the difference between pacific time mountain time?

Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7) is one hour later than Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8). Mountain Daylight Saving Time (UTC-6) is 1 hr. ahead of Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7). Mountain Standard Time and Pacific Daylight Saving Time are the same (UTC-7).

People also asked