answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Assuming North American Central Time,...
7 PM CDT = 8 AM SGT
7 PM CST = 9 AM SGT

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2016-11-11 05:04:16
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time would it be in Singapore if it's 7 pm Central Time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

8 Central time is equal to what time in Singapore?

Singapore is 14 hours ahead of CST, so it would be 22:00.


What is the time difference between CDT and Singapore time?

The difference between Central Daylight Time (CDT) and Singapore is 13 hours (Singapore being 13 hours ahead of CDT).


What is Singapore time when CET is 1330 hours?

A Central European Time (CET) of 1330 hours equates to 2030 hours (8:30 p.m.) Singapore time. The time difference between the Central European time zone and the Singapore time zone is seven hours while Central Europe is on standard time and six hours while Central Europe is on daylight savings time. Singapore never observes daylight savings time.


When it is 230 pm in Frankfurt what time will it be in Singapore?

When it is 2:30 p.m. Central European Time (CET) in Frankfurt, Germany, the time in Singapore is 9:30 p.m. the same day. When Frankfurt is on daylight savings time, Frankfurt is only six hours ahead of Singapore. Singapore is in the Singapore time zone and does not observe daylight savings time.


What time is it in Florida if time in Singapore is 10.00am?

9:00 PMWhen it's 10 AM in Singapore, the times in Florida are...8 PM Central Standard Time,9 PM Central Daylight Saving Time and Eastern Standard Time, and10 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time.


What time 17.00 hours UK time in Singapore?

It would be midnight in Singapore as Singapore is 7 hours ahead of the UK.


If it is 9am eastern time what time it it in central time?

It would be 8 am Central time.


What is the time difference between the US Central time zone and Singapore?

US Central Time, CST (UTC -6) is normally 14 hours behind Singapore Standard Time, SST (UTC +8). This is decreased by one hour during Daylight Savings Time (CDT). There is a day difference when Singapore time is between midnight and 2 PM local time (CST) or between midnight and 1 PM (CDT).


What time is 10am mountain time in central time?

It would be 11:00 AM Central Time.


What time is the Singapore F1 on in Canada?

I think, 5 am(pacific time) ,6 am (mountain time),7 am(central time),8 am(eastern time) and 8:30 am(atlantic time).


What is 10 o'clock pm eastern time what time would it be in central time?

It would be 9:00 PM in Central time.


If it is 10Pm in London what time is it in Singapore?

Time difference: Singapore is GMT+8 so it would be 6am of the next day.

People also asked