Best Answer

They have been located in Philadelphia, New York City and Philadelphia again.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What where the three cities where the Nation's capital have been located?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Name three cities where the US capital has located?


What three European capital cities are located on this river?

No European river has three capital cities located on it. The Danube has four capitals located on its banks: Belgrade, Serbia , Bratislava, Slovakia , Budapest, Hungary , and Vienna, Austria.

What are the three national capital cities that are located on the coast?

Tokyo, Jakarta, Singapore

How many capital cities were there in mauryan empire?

There were three capital cities.

What is the three capital cities of South Afirica?

The three capital cities of South Africa are Pretoria (the administrative capital), Cape Town (the legislative capital), and Bloemfontein (the judicial capital).

Three capital cities in the us located on the Missouri river?

Jefferson city Lincoln nebraska and dallas Texas

Which three capital cities sit on - or close to - the equator?

Here are 3 Capitals that sit virtually on the equatorSouth Tarawa- Capital of KiribatiLibreville- Capital of GabonKampala- Capital of Uganda

How many capital cities has Virginia had?


Tell three citys in North Carolina?

There are many cities located in North Carolina. Including the capital of Raleigh. Other cities include Durham, Greenville, Fayetteville, and Wilson.

How many capital cities in Sumatra?

There are three capital cities in Sumatra: Banda Aceh, Padang, and Palembang. Each of these cities serves as the capital of a province in the island of Sumatra, Indonesia.

What is the capital of the nation that is locate the nation that is located at the southern tip of Africa?

South Africa is located at the southern tip of Africa. Pretoria is the executive capital city (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial capital) of the Republic of South Africa.

What are the names of three capital cities located in tributaries of the Kanube River?

Belgrade - Serbia Bratislava - Slovakia Budapest - Hungary Vienna - Austria