According to Wikipedia, the first Dorito flavor was Toasted Corn. Taco-flavored Doritos came next. The now-classic Nacho Cheese flavor was the third flavor they introduced, in the early 1970s.
Doritos Spicy Sweet Chili Flavored Tortilla Chips are vegan.
My earliest recollections from the early 70's was that there were originally 3 available flavors of Doritos: Corn (just plain tortilla chips), Taco and Nacho Cheese. It may well be that they were first introduced this way. Actually: In 1966 Frito-Lay began test-marketing a new triangular tortilla chip under the brand name Doritos (meaning, when literally translated into Spanish, "little bits of gold"). Compared to regular tortilla chips, Doritos were more flavorful and crunchier. Launched nationally in 1967, Doritos proved successful, but additional market research revealed that many consumers outside the Southwest and West considered the chip to be too bland--not spicy enough for what was perceived as a Mexican snack. Frito-Lay therefore developed taco-flavored Doritos, which were introduced nationally in 1968 and were a tremendous success. Four years later, national distribution began of nacho cheese-flavored Doritos, which were also a hit.
the answer lies between a doritos locos taco, and a sloth.
You can buy them at any Taco Bell restaurant. . . i have never had one but everyone sais they are absoulutyl delish!
I see them in many large grocery stores.
A typical taco salad may have lettuce, taco flavored ground beef, tomatoes, cheese and other optional ingredients.
Doritos come from Frito Lay in Plano Texas. They are an original invention from the company Doritos come from Frito Lay in Plano Texas. They are an original invention from the company
Yes, vodka does come flavored.
Doritos were first produced in 1964 by Frito-Lay
Buoyed by a big marketing campaign, the current top seller for Taco Bell is the Doritos Locos Taco. A distant second is the Triple Steak Burrito and the original taco is third as of late 2012.
I sure darn hope so!!! That would rock!!!
Doritos is a brand of flavored tortilla chips created by Arch West and produced since 1964 by the American food company Frito-Lay (a division of PepsiCo, Inc.). Doritos are sold in many countries worldwide in assorted flavors.Source: Wikipedia
Doritos come in numerous flavors, from cheese to bbq to cool ranch and many more.
I know that any brand of Frito Lay including Doritos, Cheetos, Sunchips etc. that is cheese flavored are in fact haram. They use an ingredient in the cheese that comes from pork enzymes which makes it haram. Hope this helps
Do you mean Doritos? If you do, then Doritos are a very tasty chip that are good for parties and come in many amazing flavors.
1987 I believe
taco bell came from youngstown
The Mexican Had this Language for The word "Taco"
Yep, just call em Up they will tell you, They use enzymes in making the cheese for Cheetos and Doritos that come from pork.
What taxi meat come from