Colleges and Universities

When was Angelo State University College of Business created?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-05-23 14:08:49
2014-05-23 14:08:49

Angelo State University College of Business was created in 1965.

User Avatar

Related Questions

Angelo State University College of Education was created in 1965.

Angelo State University College of Sciences was created in 1965.

Angelo State University College of Graduate Studies was created in 1965.

Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College was created in 1875.

Albert Angelo was created in 1964.

Angelo Rosetta was created in 2008.

Angelo Litrico was created in 1951.

The Angelo State University can be found in San Angelo at the Northwest Ave, which is located in the west-center of Texas. There are plenty of routes that lead to the city.

Angelo - opera - was created in 1876.

The motto of Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College is 'Religio Scientia Cultus'.

San Angelo Regional Airport was created in 1942.

San Angelo Army Airfield was created in 1942.

Angelo - song - was created on 1977-06-21.

Angelo tra la folla was created in 1950.

Angelo Rodriguez High School was created in 2001.

San Angelo State Park was created in 1995.

Private Angelo - film - was created in 1949.

San Angelo Standard-Times was created in 1884.

Abilene Christian University Alvin Community College Amarillo College Amberton University Angelina College Angelo State University Arlington Baptist College Austin College Austin Community College Baylor University Blinn College Brazosport College Brookhaven College Cedar Valley College Central Texas College Cisco Junior College Clarendon College Coastal Bend College College of Saint Thomas More College of the Mainland Collin County Community College District Concordia University at Austin Dallas Baptist University Del Mar College DeVry University East Texas Baptist University Eastfield College El Centro College El Paso Community College Frank Phillips College Galveston College Grayson County College Hardin-Simmons University Hill College Houston Baptist University Houston Community College System - Central College Howard College Howard Payne University Huston-Tillotson University Jacksonville College Jarvis Christian College Kilgore College Kingwood College Lamar State College-Orange Lamar State College-Port Arthur Lamar University - Beaumont Laredo Community College Lee College LeTourneau University Lon Morris College Lubbock Christian University McLennan Community College McMurry University Midland College Midwestern State University Montgomery College Mountain View College Navarro College North Central Texas College North Harris College North Lake College Northeast Texas Community College Northwest Vista College Northwood University Odessa College Our Lady of the Lake University Palo Alto College Panola College Paris Junior College Paul Quinn College Prairie View A&M University Ranger College Rice University Richland College Sam Houston State University San Antonio College San Jacinto College North Campus Schreiner University South Plains College South Texas College Southern Methodist University SouthWest Collegiate Institute For the Deaf of Howard College Southwest Texas Junior College Southwestern Adventist University Southwestern Assemblies of God University Southwestern Christian College Southwestern University St. Edward's University St. Mary's University St. Philip's College Stephen F. Austin State University Sul Ross State University Sul Ross State University-Rio Grande College Tarleton State University Tarrant County College Temple College Texarkana College Texas A&M International University Texas A&M University Texas A&M University at Galveston Texas A&M University-Commerce Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Texas A&M University-Kingsville Texas A&M University-Texarkana Texas Christian University Texas College Texas Lutheran University Texas Southern University Texas Southmost College Texas State Technical College West Texas-Sweetwater Texas State Technical College-Harlingen Texas State Technical College-Waco Texas State University-San Marcos Texas Tech University Texas Wesleyan University Texas Woman's University Tomball College Trinity University Trinity Valley Community College Tyler Junior College University of Dallas University of Houston University of Houston-Clear Lake University of Houston-Downtown University of Houston-Victoria University of Mary Hardin-Baylor University of North Texas University of St. Thomas University of Texas at Arlington University of Texas at Austin University of Texas at Brownsville University of Texas at Dallas University of Texas at El Paso University of Texas at San Antonio University of Texas at Tyler University of Texas of the Permian Basin University of Texas-Pan American University of the Incarnate Word Vernon College Victoria College Wayland Baptist University Weatherford College West Texas A&M University Western Texas College Wharton County Junior College Wiley College Texas Tech and TAMu have acquired/opened additional campuses since this list was published. Refer to their respective university sytems web sites.

San Angelo Museum of Fine Arts was created in 1981.

Roman Catholic Diocese of San Angelo was created on 1961-10-16.

No Boundaries - Michael Angelo Batio album - was created on 1995-09-01.

The motto of Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College is 'Religion, Knowledge, Culture'.

Angelo De Martini has written: 'L' usufrutto d'azienda' -- subject(s): Business enterprises, Usufruct, Law and legislation

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.