Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2014-05-01 11:28:49

Apostolic Overcoming Holy Church of God was created in 1916.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

Holy Cross Armenian Apostolic Church - New York City - was created in 1926.

Catholics believe that Jesus Christ founded the Catholic Church, and that this Church is one, holy, catholic, and apostolic.

The Four Marks of the Catholic Church is: the One, Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic Church. The Church is: 1. One 2. Holy 3. Catholic 4. Apostolic

There are four marks of the Church:OneHolyCatholicApostolic

The Old Apostolic Church does believe in the Holy Bible, Old and New Testament!

The One, Holy, Universal and Apostolic Church, The Catholic Church.

One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church

One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic

The four marks of the catholic church are One Holy Catholic Apostolic

A.O.H. stands for Apostolic Original Holy Church Of God!!

She was Apostolic its a non-denominational Christian Religion. The name of the Church is The Holy Temple Church Of the Lord Jesus Christ Of the Apostolic Faith

I believe you are referring to the marks of the Church. There are four: One Holy Catholic Apostolic

Church of the Holy Sepulchre was created in 1555.

Church of the Holy Ascension was created in 1826.

Church of the Holy Rude was created in 1129.

There are no rituals in Russian church. Russian Ortodox church is just another body of One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church.

Different Sects of Christianity (Eastern Orthodox, Catholic, and Armenian Apostolic) go to the Church of the Holy Sepulchre at different times.

I think you are referring to "apostolic succession" or "holy tradition."

Christian churches cannot be called apostolic as there is only one Church, the Catholic Church, that is truly apostolic. There are some churches that put the term apostolic in their name; however, this is a misnomer as they cannot exhibit a line of succession from the apostles to the present. If by the Christian Church you mean the Catholic Church then the answer is obvious, every Bishop, priest, and deacon has been ordained in the apostolic succession. The four marks of Christ's Church are that it is "One, Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic":' the Catholic meaning that it is universal, and the Apostolic meaning that all its leaders are ordain by men who were ordained by the Apostles. "Christian" Churches, as in protestant churches are only apostolic in their dreams.

I am not sure of what your question is asking. If you are asking what the characteristics of the Catholic Church are, there are four: one, holy, catholic and apostolic.

The four marks of the Church are that she is One, Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic, so the first one would be "One".

Nativity of Holy Theolokos Church was created in 1901.