Best Answer

Lakas Kampi CMD was created on 2009-05-28.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-05-26 15:28:51
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

When is the ideal time to take a resting heart rate

Which of the following plays a role in determining your body-type

Which view allows you to create or modify a worksheet while viewing how it will look in printed format

Which of the following is a benefit of participating in team sports

See all cards
14 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When was Lakas Kampi CMD created?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the official website of lakas cmd?

this is the official website of Lakas CMD political party in the Philippines

Who are the governors in the Philippines?

LuzonRegionProvinceGovernorPartyRegion 1 (Ilocos Region)Ilocos NorteImee MarcosNacionalista/KBLIlocos SurLuis SingsonNP-NPCLa UnionManuel C. OrtegaNPCPangasinanAmado Espino, Jr.Lakas-Kampi-CMD[1]Region 2 (Cagayan Valley)BatanesVicente GatoLiberalCagayanAlvaro AntonioLakas-Kampi-CMDIsabelaFaustino Dy IIILakas-kampi-CMDNueva VizcayaLuisa L. CuaresmaNacionalista/LDPQuirinoJunie E. CuaLiberalCordillera Administrative RegionAbraEustaquio P. BersaminLakas-Kampi-CMDApayaoElias K. Bulut, Jr.Lakas-Kampi-CMDBenguetNestor F. FongwanLakas-Kampi-CMDIfugaoEugene BalintangLiberalKalingaJocel BaacPwersa ng Masang PilipinoMountain ProvinceLeonard MayaenNacionalistaRegion 3 (Central Luzon)BataanEnrique T. GarciaLakas-Kampi-CMDBulacanWilhelmino Sy-AlvaradoLakas-kampi-cmd/Lakas-kampi-CMDNueva EcijaAurelio M. UmaliLakas-Kampi-CMD/Unang Sigaw[2]PampangaLilia PinedaLakas-kampi-cmdTarlacVictor A. YapLakas-Kampi-CMD/NPCZambalesHermogenes EbdaneLapiang MangagawaAuroraBella Flor J. Angara-CastilloLDPRegion 4-A (CaLaBaRzon)BatangasMaria Rosa Vilma T. Santos-RectoLiberal[3]CaviteJuanito Victor REmullaNacionalistaLagunaJeorge EstreganPwersa ng Masang PilipinoQuezonDavid suarezLakas-kampi-cmdRizalDr. Casimiro A. Ynares IIINPCRegion 4-B (MiMaRoPa)MarinduqueCarmencita ReyesBigkis PinoyOccidental MindoroJosephine Ramirez-SatoNPCOriental MindoroAlfonso UmaliLiberalPalawanAbraham MitraLiberalRomblonEduardo FirmaloLiberalRegion V (Bicol Region)AlbayJoey S. SalcedaLiberalCamarines NorteEdgardo TalladoPartido Liberal ng PilipinasCamarines SurLuis Raymond F. Villafuerte, Jr.Nacionalista[4]CatanduanesJoseph CuaLakas-Kampi-CMDMasbateRizalina S. LaneteNationalist people coalitionSorsogonRaul LeeLakas-CMD VisayasRegionProvinceGovernorPartyRegion 6 (Western Visayas)AklanCarlito S. MarquezLakas-Kampi-CMDAntiqueExequiel JavierLakas-Kampi-CMDCapizVictor A. TancoLiberalGuimarasFelipe Hilan A. NavaLakas-Kampi-CMDIloiloArthur Defensor, Sr.Lakas-Kampi-CMDNegros OccidentalAlfredo Mara&ntilde;on, Jr.NPCRegion 7 (Central Visayas)BoholEdgardo ChattoLakas-Kampi-CMDCebuGwendolyn F. GarciaLakas-Kampi-CMDNegros OrientalEmilio C. MaciasNPCSiquijorOrlando A. Fua, Sr.Lakas-Kampi-CMDRegion 8 (Eastern Visayas)BiliranGerardo J. EspinaNacionalista[5]Eastern SamarConrado Nicart IIINacionalistaLeyteCarlos Jericho L. PetillaLakas-Kampi-CMDNorthern SamarPaul A. DazaLiberalSamarSharee ann T. TanLakas-Kampi-CMDSouthern LeyteDamian G. MercadoLakas-Kampi-CMD MindanaoRegionProvinceGovernorPartyRegion 9 (Zamboanga Peninsula)Zamboanga SibugayRommel JalosjosNacionalistaZamboanga del NorteRonaldo E. YebesLakas-Kampi-CMDZamboanga del SurAntonio E. CerillesLakas-Kampi-CMDRegion 10 (Northern Mindanao)BukidnonAllen CalingasanLakas-Kampi-CMDCamiguinJurdin Jesus M. RomualdoNPCLanao del NorteMohammad Khalid Q. DimaporoLakas-Kampi-CMDMisamis OccidentalHerminia Ramirolakas-kampi-cmdMisamis OrientalOscar S. MorenoLakas-Kampi-CMDRegion 11 (Davao Region)Compostela ValleyArturo T. UyLakas-Kampi-CMDDavao del NorteRodolfo P. Del RosarioLiberalDavao del SurDouglas Ra. CagasNacionalista[6]Davao OrientalCorazon N. MalayanonNacionalista[7]Region 12 (SoCCSKSarGen)SaranganiMiguel Rene A. DominguezLakas-Kampi-CMDSouth CotabatoArthur Pingoy< jr.Lakas-kampi-cmdCotabatoEmmylou Talino-MendozaLakas-Kampi-CMDSultan KudaratSuharto T. MangudadatuLakas-Kampi-CMDRegion 13 (CARAGA)Agusan del NorteErlpe John M. AmanteLakas-Kampi-CMDAgusan del SurAdolph G. PlazaLakas-Kampi-CMDSurigao del NorteSol MatugasLakas-kampi-CMDSurigao del SurJohnny PimentelLakas-Kampi-CMDDinagat Islands (not Proclaimed As a Province)Glenda EcleoLakas-Kampi-CMDAutonomous Region of Muslim MindanaoLanao del SurMamintal Alonto-Aditong, Jr.Lakas-Kampi-CMDBasilanJum J. AkbarLakas-Kampi-CMD[8]MaguindanaoEsmael MangudadatuLakas-kampi-CMDSuluAbdusakur M. TanLakas-Kampi-CMDTawi-TawiSadikul A. SahaliLakas-Kampi-CMD

When was Lakas Tama created?

Lakas Tama was created on 2011-06-15.

When was Lakas ng Bayan created?

Lakas ng Bayan was created in 1978.

What is the population of Kampi?

Kampi's population is 104.

What type of political parties are in the Philippines right now?

Some Filipino political parties include the Liberal party, the Katipunan party, and the Lakas Kampi Christian Muslim Democrats party.

When was Partido Demokratiko Pilipino-Lakas ng Bayan created?

Partido Demokratiko Pilipino-Lakas ng Bayan was created in 1982.

What is in English for kampi paraa?

we were

What actors and actresses appeared in Lakas kapwa lakas - 1982?

The cast of Lakas kapwa lakas - 1982 includes: Conrad Poe Dante Varona Donna Villa Lirio Vital

Sinu-sino ang mga 23 na senador ng pilipinas ngayong taon?

Members of the 15th Congress of the PhilippinesSenatorPartyTermsNumberStartsEndsEdgardo J. AngaraLDP220072013Joker P. ArroyoLakas-Kampi-CMD220072013Alan Peter S. CayetanoNacionalista120072013Francis Joseph G. EscuderoIndependent120072013Gregorio B. Honasan IIIndependent120072013Panfilo M. LacsonIndependent220072013Loren B. LegardaNPC120072013Francis N. PangilinanLiberal220072013Antonio F. Trillanes IVIndependent120072013Manuel B. Villar, Jr.Nacionalista220072013Juan Miguel F. Zubiri Lakas-Kampi-CMD120072013Pia S. CayetanoNacionalista220102016Miriam Defensor-SantiagoPRP220102016Franklin M. DrilonLiberal120102016Juan Ponce Enrile PMP220102016Jinggoy Ejercito EstradaPMP220102016Teofisto L. Guingona IIILiberal120102016Manuel M. LapidLakas-Kampi-CMD220102016Ferdinand R. Marcos, Jr.Nacionalista120102016Sergio R. Osme&ntilde;a IIIIndependent120102016Ralph G. RectoLiberal120102016Ramon B. Revilla, Jr.Lakas-Kampi-CMD220102016Vicente C. Sotto III

What is lakas ng loob in English?

English Translation of LAKAS NG LOOB: courage

When did Demetrio B. Lakas die?

Demetrio B. Lakas died on 1999-11-02.

People also asked