Yes You Are !!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, the car can be repossessed from any open location, your driveway, an open garage,and any kind of parking lot, etc. Sorry.
Yes you can retrieve personal belongings from your car if it gets repossessed. By law you are allowed 7 days after your car gets repossessed to retrieve your personal belongings.
The car can only be repossessed from a locked garage if the car is spotted in the garage from a window or a crack, but the repo company cannot enter the garage if the car was not visibly spotted.
thirty minnuts after the repossession of the car.
if i get my car repossessed, can they put a llien on the house?
Yes, all ya gotta do is open the door and check the VIN.... Repo men are just not allowed to open a locked door.... We can and do open the door there is no criminal intent and as long as there is not damage to the car there is no reason to complain. Also there are other places to find the vin# on a car besides the dash. A car must be correctly identified before a repossession agent can secure the vehicle. Whether it's by the VIN off the dash or not, it can be repossessed even if the VIN is covered on the dash.
Your car was probably repossessed by the lender who owns the car until you pay for it. Call your lender and they will be able to tell you how to locate your repossessed car.
No, a car can not be repossessed due to having no registration. A car can be repossessed for non payment. The police can have a car towed to an impound lot if there is no registration.
No, but your car can be repossessed if you don't make the payments.
your not allowed to wash your car in Texas you have to destroy your old car and get a new clean one
Not only that, but you are expected to pay the arrears payments, too. The loan is still outstanding and the lender has every right to collect from the borrower what was promised (in writing) by them to pay.
if the car dealership does not pay for the car in full or pay their bills then the car would most likely be repossessed
If they're mounted already, you won't be allowed to, unless you sucessfully petition the lienholder to allow it.
When a car has been repossessed the person paying the insurance should cancel it.
You loose your car...
im sorry you can not
Under Texas law, a vehicle may be repossessed even if payment was only late for 10 days. This means that is payment was due on the first day of the month, and payment has not been settled on the tenth, then, vehicle will be repossessed on the eleventh.
Check out this link: http://www.texascollections.com/collecting_judgments.htm
No. Your car gets repossessed, it's on you. You don't get to pass that on to someone else.
Your car can be repossessed if you miss one payment. Not likely they would do that but it is possible.