Football - American
American Football History
Super Bowl

Which NFL teams have won four Super Bowls?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-05-25 12:48:10
2011-05-25 12:48:10

Dallas and San Francisco have won 5. Pittsburgh has won 6. Green bay has won four.


Related Questions

User Avatar

Two teams have won three Super Bowls in four years: 1) Dallas Cowboys - Super Bowls XXVII, XXVIII, and XXX 2) New England Patriots - Super Bowls XXXVI, XXXVIII, and XXXIX

User Avatar

in stadiums of NFL teams as decided by the league

User Avatar

No NFL team, through Super Bowl XLII, has won exactlyfour Super Bowl Games. Those teams winning 5 total Super Bowls: * San Francisco * Dallas * PittsburghThose teams winning 3 total Super Bowls: * Green Bay * New England * N.Y. Giants * L.A./Oakland Raiders * Washington

User Avatar

The teams that have won 5 super bowls are the San Fransisco 49ers, the Dallas Cowboys and the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.