Who are the Delaware senators?

Chris Coons, democrat, is the current Delaware Senator. He took office November 15, 2010, to finish Senator Joe Biden's term. George Read was the first senator from Delaware. He resigned to become Chief Justice of Delaware, and Henry Latimer was elected to finish his term.