Golden Globe Awards
Drama TV Shows
Desperate Housewives

Who has earned a Golden Globe Award for Desperate Housewives?

Be the first to answer!

Related Questions

If you're referring to the lead actresses in "Desperate Housewives," only Felicity Huffman has won a Primetime Emmy. She received the award for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Comedy Series for the 2004-2005 season. Actress Brenda Strong, who provided the voice of the late Mary Alice Young on "Desperate Housewives," is nominated for Outstanding Voice-Over Performance for the 2011-2012 season. The late Kathryn Joosten, who played Karen McCluskey, earned two Primetime Emmys as Outstanding Guest Actress in a Comedy Series for the 2004-2005 and 2007-2008 seasons. She is nominated posthumously for the 2011-2012 season as Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series. Joosten died on June 2, 2012.

Golden Eagle Award was created in 2002.

Golden Fleece Award was created in 1975.

Golden Fleece Award ended in 1988.

Golden Raspberry Award was created in 1981.

Golden Globe Award was created in 1944.

Golden Globe Award happened in 1944.

Golden Spikes Award was created in 1978.

Angelou has earned The Ladies Home Journal Woman of the Year award, Matrix Award, The Golden Eagle Award and the International Woman of the year. In 1981, she accepted a special job as a professor of American Studies at Wake Forest. Angelou is fluent in French, Spanish, Italian, Arabic and Fanti

Golden Spike award - Belgium - was created in 1989.

Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award was created in 1987.

Golden Eagle Award - China - was created in 1983.

She was awarded the Golden Globe award because of a Lifetime Achievement in 1962.

The 2010 golden ball award was Diego Forlan of Uruguay.

an award that you give to someone for their dogs in the iditarod..

The film won the Golden Screen Award in Germany and the Golden Reel Award for Best Sound Editing. In 1984, Octopussy won the Golden Screen Award from Germany and the Motion Picture Sound Editor's Golden Reel Award for Best Sound Editing (USA).

Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score was created in 1947.

The Golden Harness Award exemplifies the top canine athlete in the race and is voted on by all the mushers in the race.

Diego Forlán (Uruguay) received the Golden Ball Award.

"Dances with Wolves" won in 1990. "Birdman" won in 2014.

As far as I know, it is an award presented in Germany for achievement in television

Bob Homer, Arizona State. A complete list of winners of the Golden Spikes Award can be found at:

Copyright © 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.