WWE World Wrestling Entertainment

Who is WWE champion?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-02-03 18:24:04
2010-02-03 18:24:04

well it is vacant

It is not vacant Sheamus is the WWE Champion


Related Questions

ryback aka skip Sheffield is the wwe champion

The Big Show has won the ECW World Champion, WWE Champion, WCW Champion, World Tag Team Champion, WWE Hardcore Champion, United States Champion, Unified WWE Tag Team Champion; WWE Tag Team Champion, Intercontinental Champion

Brock Lesner is the new wwe champion

world heavyweight champion wwe champion intercomtinental champion wwe tag team champion world tag team champion ecw champion divas champion united states champion

the wwe champion cuurently is randy orton

The fastest wwe champion is John Cena

CM Punk is the WWE Champion

I think he has been the WWE Champion twice. I think he has been WWE World Champion once and ECW Champion once while at the WWE.

By joining the WWE and defeating the WWE champion. Or by buying the replica belt at gift stores

There are:WWe ChampionWorld Heavyweight ChampionHardcore ChampionInter Contenental championUs championcruiserweight champion

The Current WWE Diva's Champion is Alicia Fox

As of Dec. 7,2009, John Cena is the WWE Champion

so far the wwe champion is cm punk

No. He is not the current WWE Champion. C M Punk is the current WWE Champion. In fact, Jeff Hardy is not even with WWE. He is currently with TNA Wrestling

Current WWE Champion: Randy Orton Last WWE Champion: Triple HHH

The current WWE Champion The Miz successfully defended his WWE Championship.

Ryback is not the WWE World Heavyweight Championship, but is currently the WWE Intercontinental Champion in 2015.

Randal "Randy" Keith Orton is the current WWE champion...

The first WWE European Champion was The British Bulldog.

yes he is 13 time wwe champion

The WWE Champion is currently The Miz (March 1, 2011).

The current WWE champion is Randy Orton who recently retained this title.

Brock Lesnar is currently the WWE World Heavyweight Champion.

There is no Women's Champion

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.