Who is the President of Kyrgyzstan?

Almazbek Sharshenovich Atembayev is the President of Kyrgyzstan. Atembayev became the President of Kyrgyzstan on 2011 December 1 after winning the presidential election on October 30. He was the Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan several times before becoming president, in 2007 from March 29 to November 28, from 2010 December 17 to 2011 September 23, and 2011 November 14 to December 1.