Best Answer

The player who scored the final goal at the Vetch was Andy Robinson, who scored the winner in a 2-1 victory over Wrexham.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who scored the final goal at Vetch Field in Wales?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who scored for Portsmouth in fa cup final?

The Nigerian Kanu scored the winner in the F.A final.

How many goals has Steven Gerrard scored in a cup final?

he scored a goal in the 2005 Champions League Final in Istanbul Scored 2 in the 2006 FA cup final Scored a hatrick in the 2012 Fa cup final hope i answered ur question :)

How many Spaniards have scored in a champions league final?

5 Spaniards have scored in a chapions league final

Who scored the last goal in the 1966 world cup final?

The final goal was scored by Geoff hurst when he scored his third goal verses germany.

Who scored the last goal in the World Cup Final 1998?

Emmanuel Petit of France scored the final goal.

Who has scored a goal in the Champions League Final?

in the Rome Finale, in the Champions League 2009, Eto and Messi scored in the final.

Who has scored in an fa cup final and a European final?

steven Gerrard

Who scored the quick goal in the fa cup final?

Roberto Di Matteo in the 1997 final. He scored it in less than 45 seconds.

Who scored the opening goal in the 1999 champion league final?

Mario Basler, the Munich player, scored the first goal of the 1999 Champions League final. He scored the goal in the 6th minute.

Name four player who have played in English premiership and have scored goals in worldcup final?

The only player who has scored in the World Cup final and played for a team in the English Premier League is Manuel Petit, he played for Arsenal and scored in the 1998 final.

What was the final result Wales v Scotland rugby?

Wales won 27 - 13

Who scored the latest goal so far in the fifa 2010 world cup?

The final goal scored by by Spain in the final of the 2010 world cup.