Who will win WWE no way out 2009?

The Results Are:

1st match- WWE Championship ELC Match Triple H DEFEATS Edge, Jeff Hardy, Undertaker, Vladimir Koslov and Big Show

2nd match- Randy Orton DEFEATS Shane McMahon: No Holds Barred Match

3rd match- Jack Swagger DEFEATS Finlay for ECW Championship

4th match- HBK DEFEATS JBL: "All Or Nothing Match"

5th match- World Heavyweight Championship ELC Match Edge DEFEATS John Cena, Kane, Rey Mysterio, Mike Knox and Chris Jericho